Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 32

by monstrice901 14 Reviews

Fluff, fluff and more fluff. I'm actually ashamed of how cheesey this is. Meh.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/12/30 - Updated: 2011/12/30 - 3527 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-12-30 08:44:45 AM

    It was sweet. I like it. Don't be ashamed.

    Author's response

    I am - I hate writing fluff! -Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlteredStateOfMind 2011-12-30 08:56:33 AM

    Awwwwww, i think i just died and went to fluff heaven

    Author's response

    is that a good or a bad thing? :L

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-30 09:20:17 AM

    Aaaaaaw. Finally Frank did it! Love that boy on this story so fucking much!

    Author's response

    Hahahahaha, pleased that you I've written this well enough, for someone to love the characters!!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) ILoveHobos 2011-12-30 09:31:29 AM

    I loved it :') aaaaaaawww. SEE FRANK! DOESN'T HURT TO ADMIT YOUR FEELINGS DOES IT?!
    Update soon!! Oh btw this is Georgie if you're wondering :') ♥

    LOVE YOU

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Yeah, I think, I'd have guessed it was you (or wondered) by the last comment. Also your reviews are written in a different style to everyone else's... If that makes any sense what so ever. Probably not!

    Glad you enjoyed it, but I'm with Frank on the whole 'I love you' bit!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-12-30 10:48:13 AM

    Awwr Gerard busted down Frank's walls (god, that just sounded downright weird meh)

    I loved the fluff in this, I can't wait for more

    Happy New Year (and Happy Bob day lol)

    Author's response

    Yeah, that was a kinda strange thing to say! I'm not too keen on fluff personally, but meh. Glad you liked it!

    Happy New Year's Day to you, and I lol'd at the happy Bob Day thing.

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2011-12-30 01:07:40 PM

    Just read the last four chapters i think. Pure brilliance! And who cares if it's fluff!? It's really good, can't wait for the next update. HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR!

    Author's response

    Really pleased that you enjoyed, and I'm not too keen on fluff so there you go! Yeah, glad you liked it and Happy New Year's Day!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) PaleOwl 2011-12-30 01:56:22 PM

    I love how you made the fluff non-cheesy by mentioning how cheesy it was all the time :3 You're actually good at writing cuteness, just accept the compliment m'kay? Fluff's wonderful.

    Aw, pleas don't let it crash and burn to much? Just like, a little? Kinda?

    Author's response

    Thanks for the tip - I'll remember it next time! Saying the fluff is cheesy makes it non-cheesy. Really that makes no sense what so ever! XD

    And I'll gladly accept the compliment; my ego grows nearly every time I read a review - they're all so nice! But by the time this is done, it's gonna be like the size of planet Earth, which won't be good! Thanks anyway!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-12-30 01:59:20 PM

    Hey, it might have been a bit corny, but that's fluff for ya! Besides, it was perfect for this chapter, every Frerard needs a little fluff. xD

    Please don't make it crash and burn to badly! This seems way to perfect for that! Oh wait, now I see why it must happen. Nevermind, I won't try to change your epicness!

    Author's response

    Yeah, I suppose fluff isn't too bad in small quantities, I just hate writing it!

    I'm lost though, what enlightened you to the fact it's gonna crash and burn?

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-12-30 02:57:29 PM

    aww it was so sweet, it really wasn't that cheesy, I have read actual cringeworthy shizz and oh gosh. :L
    your was just fab (:
    HAPPY FUCKING NEW YEAR!!
    xo

    Author's response

    glad you think so, and even if it's too late, right back at cha!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) methanemandie 2011-12-30 05:23:41 PM

    that was so fucking cute XD and it was good fluff :) i cant wait for the next chapter :D

    Author's response

    what can I say? Glad you like this and thanks for reviewing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0