Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

Ashes To Ashes, We All Fall Down.

by fearsgottahold 6 Reviews

Gerard meets Mikey's new friends.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!!] [V] - Published: 2012/01/08 - Updated: 2012/01/08 - 2285 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-01-08 10:19:46 AM

    Once agian, great chapter! I love how Mikey's trying to look out for Gerard, it works really well. Well done on a great chapter!

    Author's response

    Thank you! yeah, that's what I tried to put across:') that's very kind of you.
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-01-08 12:15:39 PM

    this is extremely pretty and wow... i mean not the shit that Gerard does but ya'know the story. so UPDATE SOON YOU CRAZY MOTHERFUCKER! because i am an impatient bastard (:

    lina xo

    Author's response

    Yeah, I felt so bad writing all that you have no idea:/ but thank ye very much! I'm glad to be classed as 'a crazy motherfucker' I think it suits me rather well:3 I'll update when I can. I'm gonna be posting a one shot tomorrow, if you are interested, btw, so look out for that!
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) anna1 2012-01-08 12:48:31 PM

    I love this story, it was great as always. We all can't wait to read more! xD

    Author's response

    Thaaank you:')
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) Sarahkilljoykid 2012-01-08 01:52:52 PM

    Yet again, I loved it :) I feel like I can relate to what Gerards going through because I went through about two years where I would not let anyone touch me, I would flinch if anyone got to close and found it hard to eat properly... I love this story because well, you got pretty much everything right, whether it was about eating disorders or the type of paranoia Gerard has. Keep up the good work!

    - Sarah xx

    Author's response

    Wow, that must have been a really hard time for you. I feel bad writing it, and its just been made up in my head:/ I hope you are better now I really do.
    Thank you for that, its good to know that I managed to do something right:) I'll try:')E xx
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) monstrice901 2012-01-11 01:38:06 PM

    Gaaahhhh! This is really good - I really love the story. You're a great writer and it's really original! It's genuinely one of the best I've written in a while, and if it keeps up like this it'll definitely become of of my favourites!

    What I like in particular, is how Frank's sorta seen as 'forbidden' because of Mikey, but really because he doesn't know Frank at all. It's also interesting how there's two sides to him - it's tryna figure out whether he's being genuine or not that's the good bit. Also loving how the OCs are other celebrities. No idea why, but I love that in a story.

    All in all, it's really good, and I cannot WAIT for an update!

    Sx

    Author's response

    Blimey o' fucking Reilly. I didn't think my fic was THAT good! Seriously?! I'm so glad you like my portrayal of Frank, I try really hard for him to be a kind of mysterious character that has two completely different sides to his personality. He's difficult to write, ill be honest:/
    Ohmygod, I love that in fics too, I was gonna make all the characters in this famous people anyway:') the only one who isn't famous is Olivia, and that's cos she's my best mate and begged me to be in it haha:3
    I shall be posting the next chapter tomorrow if all goes to plan (I've written it, its just a matter of me actually updating it)
    And about review number two: if I'm honest, I really haven't been listening to Panic or MCR that long. Only since October where my friend (Olivia) got me into them (I'm SO glad she did) so don't worry about being obsessed with a band or something, I mean, I write fucking fanfiction about a band who have only been in my life for three months! Thank you again for the two amazing reviews, I love you forever:')
    Ex
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) monstrice901 2012-01-11 01:49:48 PM

    Oh, and reading your response to my last but one, ok my first review of this, I'm glad you thought my review was one of the best! I do try!

    And also, I'm sorry, it is not healthy to be quite so obsessed with a band I only started listening to a few weeks back but yeeeeesssss! Ryan!

    Sorry for reviewing twice!

    Sx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640321
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories