Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Seventeen

by CosmicZombie 29 Reviews

Ferocious flocks of rabid unicorns, dangerously pale siblings, and the interesting locations of cat-molesting puff heads...NEW CHAPTER UP, GUYS...PLEASE R&R? :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/01/14 - Updated: 2012/01/19 - 5043 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-01-14 10:35:05 AM

    5043 words? You're totally spoiling us
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-01-14 10:35:52 AM

    More ;~;


    I NEED MORE ;~;
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-14 10:55:07 AM

    I think- I don't- Why the- URRGG.... I can't think of words that describe this story... I love it so...
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) UsernameGoesHere 2012-01-14 10:59:53 AM

    HOLY MEESE SHIT. I love this story. It's awesome. The only sad part is that now I have to wait for the next chappie...URGH.

    ~Rage and Love~
    (UsernameGoesHere)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-01-14 11:05:31 AM

    YES you updated! You are sooo spoiling me. And yet I find myself needing more.

    Eugh, why is Ray with Jamie? She's so evil. And just so you know all these makeout scenes are releasing my peverted fangirl side to the max.

    Loved it.

    SF
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2012-01-14 11:18:30 AM

    ILOOOVEEIT! It's amazing :3

    And my favourite part was the kissing xD

    And, wow you updated quickly gurrl. Thank you.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) weezer-rule 2012-01-14 11:23:36 AM

    like definetly like
    ahhh I need more!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-01-14 11:33:13 AM

    me gusta mucho (:
    no more to say. this actually turned me on ¬.¬
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2012-01-14 11:48:02 AM

    oh my motherfucking God. honestly, that was the hottest make-out scene i have ever read. O_O oh, & i learned something new while reading this hilarious, sexy chapter: eating while reading this fic is a very, very bad idea. i almost died from choking because i was laughing so fucking hard. XD you, ma'am, are amazing. & i need more!!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-01-14 12:44:14 PM

    WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME?!?!?!? UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNN!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0