Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 8

by Shiwoggi 11 Reviews

Gerard's problem and Frank's question.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/01/21 - Updated: 2012/01/21 - 2655 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-01-21 08:04:20 AM

    Ok I just used my last rating point for this week on this chapter >.>

    I REGRET NOTHING.
    Anywhooooo

    This was just so freaking amazing... AGAIN.
    I like the whole Gerard gets freaked out again thing. It shows you're keeping his the same and not changing him :3
    “Everything about me. What you’re so inexplicably attracted to is all a fucking lie”
    My eyes actually watered.
    Y U NO BE YOURSELF ;-;

    Once again AMAZING chapter. Update soon? :3
  • Hero

    (#) snake56tongue 2012-01-21 08:23:43 AM

    I am so so so so so sorry for not reviewing any other of your chapter!!
    I've had no Internet ...... But promise me, I would review if I could ...
    CAUSE THIS STORY IS SO FREAKING AMAZING!!!!!!!
    Please update soon!! Like .... Now?
    Do you wanna puppy? A cute puppy? Will that make you update sooner!?!
    I love how we are now finding about Gerard's powers ...... And they are so cute together!!
    Please!!! More!!!
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-01-21 09:46:41 AM

    “Everything about me. What you’re so inexplicably attracted to is all a fucking lie” . Can we all just agree that it is the best quote ever ? Like, can we put it in a hall of fame or something? It's as if the cake is a lie, Gerard being the cake xD yet just the way it's written sounds broken yet attractive at the same time O.O going on, I have no idea what is going to happen, so here I am wondering the many possibilities. And I don't care if you say a chapter is short or long, as long as this gets updated, my week has been made :D
  • Hero

    (#) Lenorebear 2012-01-21 10:30:26 AM

    I love how you have made Gerard in this.
    I Love these kind of story's as well the way you find stuff out bit by bit and at the end you are like i am a stupid how did i not think of that :P
    Can't wait till you update
    XX :D
  • Hero

    (#) CarbonJen 2012-01-21 11:10:15 AM

    I loved this chapter and don't worry about Gerard's constant running away. I wrote something once where the main character would always pass out.
    Go for the new idea too! When I don't know what to write, I usually mess around and write something else.
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-01-21 11:53:44 AM

    Super! :D Hmm Gerard has a dark secret , I like that :3
    Aww, Frank doesn't have that much luck, does he :P
    Curious to what's next!
    And thank you for updating that quick! Just amazing :D
  • Hero

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-21 05:22:26 PM

    I've been literally staring at the blank review box for about ten minutes now... I have no idea what to say. So... Update again soon? c:
  • Hero

    (#) fearsgottahold 2012-01-21 05:35:40 PM

    I'm actually glad you put that twist in the end, becuase I hate it when fics go too fast and the characters are in love and want to get married by chapter 3. I dunno, it just irritates me-.- so the fact that you put that in is good. Again with the fucking cliffhanger though! Jeez... Although your explanation for why you do it is exactly the same for me...
    Also, I have one more point to raise here, just some constructive criticism- could you make your paragraphs slightly shorter? Just like cut them in half or something. Becuase its a lot of information in one block, and my mind gets overloaded:S apart from that, good work, and make your next chapter longer!;)
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-21 08:57:34 PM

    Guess who can't rate this chapter (but will on Sunday) because they ran out of points shaking YOU? That's right, moi. I get why people drink coffee, and I have an obsessed coffee but for now I'll continue to confuse the world XD yay I'm off topic... What am I supposed to wrote? OMF, sorry I'm high (on sugar, listening to black veil brides at one of my mums dinner parties) so yea... I love this story for reasons fathomable... Yea I wanted to say something but forgot what... I'll try to review again in the morning when I'm not loopy!
  • Hero

    (#) Merci-PourLeVenin 2012-01-21 11:19:00 PM

    I don't even know how to describe how fucking amazing this is... Excuse the French.
    But I have been constantly checking for a new chapter since the last.
    So when I saw this I literally squeed.
    Like. I went "SQUEE" and did a little happy dance

    Really though. This has been amazing.
    I command you write more

    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608899
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories