Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gaze Into His Killing Jar

Hollow Point Smile

by Dmitri-Way 7 Reviews

Old Friends, PLEASE READ WARNING

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [X] [R] [?] [Y] - Published: 2012/02/05 - Updated: 2012/02/06 - 1946 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-02-05 09:44:49 PM

    What would the sequel be about with Mikey?

    SO happy to see this updated so soon again! =) You just made my night.

    It's awesome how Ray and Frank knew each other before and I love how you wrote that scene. It was dark... definitely different.

    Also, talking about his first kill was excellent back story as well. I wonder why Ray's dad told him not to call again? That's weird. Or maybe that's not important to the story? I just wasn't sure...

    As always, I loved this update. =)
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-05 10:15:24 PM

    Wait-- is Gerard dead? I'm confused so please set me straight... (well, as straight as I can get which ain't that straight)

    Author's response

    What no! Gerards been kidnapped by Ray but Frank doesn't know that. He just thinks that Ray kidnapped some guy that looks like Gerard. Therefore he wants to relieve his sexual/homicidal frustration by watching Ray kill this kid.
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2012-02-06 01:16:27 AM

    DUDE!!!!!!!! UPPPPDDDDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! . . . . . . . Please? =3
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) Kate2310 2012-02-13 03:46:44 AM

    Wow, only just finished reading this! A complete shocker! This story is very original and I really like it. I'm not sure I'd like a sequel with Mikey...I just love him too much to want to read about him getting killed or whatever xD but if you have something good written, go for it!

    Author's response

    The stories' actually not finished. And the Mikey sequel shall be fluffy. and short
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2012-02-14 07:16:23 PM

    Wait, so Frank DOES want Ray to kill Gerard? Cause that's not what I picked up last few chapters. Just tryin' to get this story straight!

    Xoxox Rachel
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-03-04 03:03:25 AM

    This isn't completed is it?
    I really, really hope to see more.
    Don't kill me with such a cliffhangerrrr! =/

    Author's response

    no, I've got the last chapter open on my screen right now, about halfway through
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) reynoldssye 2012-03-31 11:45:59 AM

    Do you know when you will be updating this? ^_^ Love this by the way :P

    Author's response

    Im updating in like 1 or 2 days afre that is the finale...I think

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655669
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories