Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

Men Are All The Same.

by fearsgottahold 6 Reviews

Mikey opens up.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Crossover,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2012/02/20 - Updated: 2012/02/20 - 1832 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-02-20 12:37:25 PM

    YAY! Everyone's happy! (For the time being anyways.) Except Mikey, whose middling to okay. Still, awesome story and update soon!


    [Also, I love the song 'Men Are All The Same'. It's one of my favourites ^.^]

    Author's response

    woo! yeah, all is good at the moment! thank you very much! its such an amazing song, i love it so fecking much:3
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-20 12:37:58 PM

    "My hand gets over active sometimes"

    I laughed very hard at that. Good chapter, yeah.

    Author's response

    is it wrong that i laughed writing it? i consider myself a genius, it's a shame no-one else does...
    Thank you very much!
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-02-20 03:23:01 PM

    Aw, poor Mikey! This chapter, as with all of your work, was stunning; if I had an ounce of the talent that you do then I would be more than pleased with myself. Fantastic job and I eagerly await more! :D

    P.S. Men Are All The Same is my favorite song by The Used, apart from maybe Kissing You Goodbye and A Box Full of Sharp Objects... sorry for the random off-topicness there.

    Author's response

    i know:( im so mean to him, i swear... actually im mean to all of them.

    no way! you have so much more talent than i do! its true, honestly!

    thank you very much, and yeah, its an awesome song. awesome band to be honest:L
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-02-21 06:30:11 AM

    Aww it's so cute! I can not wait for the next chapter. Omg Frank already hitting on Gee. And how Frank is so nice that he makes sure his kisses don't bother Gerard. It's so darn cute. Keep writing please!

    Author's response

    i know, most of this fic has been really mean, so i have to put some fluffiness somewhere:3 im glad you like it so much, its so kind of you to say so! i will:)
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) monstrice901 2012-02-21 08:54:19 AM

    "My hand gets over active sometimes!" - Lol. Great couple of chapters and it's good to see that everyone's happy for now. I get the feeling it's not gonna keep up though! Can't wait for updates; this is such an awesome story XD

    Sx

    Author's response

    hehehe, i know:3 yeah, hmm, we shall see what my twisted mind can come up with, shall we? thank you so much, its so kind of you to say so:')
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-02-21 11:03:01 AM

    FUCK YEA AWESOME FRERARD!! holy fuck this was AMAZING!!!!!! i am actually stunned and have become painfully incomprehensibly fucked up. please please update soon?

    lina xo

    Author's response

    blimey. wow, umm im so glad that you feel so strongly about my fic! its so kind of you! i shall try to update as soon as i can, honest.

    but, thank you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609752
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories