Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 41

by monstrice901 8 Reviews

How Gerard and Frankie are coping with the new... situation.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2012/02/21 - Updated: 2012/02/21 - 3750 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) Hell_Yeah_Guns 2012-02-21 08:27:48 AM

    http://archiveofourown.org/works/320403/chapters/515251

    Is this the story you're looking for? I think I'd read it a couple of weeks ago, and the whole cowboy thing I recognised too... This is on Archive of Our Own, though!

    Author's response

    THAT's IT! Thank you so much! I actually read it on a different site, but it's the same story so doesn't really make a difference! Thank you again!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Hell_Yeah_Guns 2012-02-21 09:08:27 AM

    No problem. :3 Back in the day is actually one of y favourite fics LIKE EVER, I love it!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Hell_Yeah_Guns 2012-02-21 09:08:38 AM

    No problem. :3 Back in the day is actually one of my favourite fics LIKE EVER, I love it!

    Author's response

    Thanks - glad you like it so much!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-02-21 11:44:35 AM

    I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS AMAZING STORY IS ALMOST COMPLETELY OVER! IT'S TOO AMAZING TO BE OVER OMFG D'':
    buut I'm glad they Kinda made up, and idk who I feel more sorry for geez!
    Update soon!! xo

    Author's response

    Sorry - I can't believe it either! And I'll try!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-02-21 12:48:20 PM

    oh my shitting fuck, this is gonna be over soon D: DAMN >_< and Gerard, why oh why?? i mean, the very end... well, i know why and i understand him but still... god, what am i rambling on about... i don't know, i'm so high from this story, lol xd what am i gonna do after it's finshed?? D:

    krhm, yeah... your A/N made me really happy again, btw :D and don't stop saying "meh", reminds me of my friend, he always says that xd and i'm happy to say that my holiday just started, mwahahaha >D there's nothing better than to first stay awake til 4 a.m. and then play Guitar Hero all afternoon with your best friend, i tell you that xd

    anyways, it seems i'm (again) leaving an oddly long review... but what the heck, this story is just so awesome, THANK YOU!! please update when you can but also remember to return all your homework about Frank :D

    Author's response

    Oh, I feel really guilty for finishing it now! I'm glad you like it so much, and hope you like Birthday surprise 'cos that's what I'll be doing next.

    Grrrr - I'm jealous! I wanna be on holiday again. Glad you liked the A/N though!

    And the long reviews are the best! I can't believe I handed in a homework about Frank attacking England instead of France! Grrrr!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) x_darkest_days_x 2012-02-21 01:30:25 PM

    I'm sorry I haven't reviewed before!
    I just wanted to say that I was almost crying towards the end of this chapter...ok, I suppose I should admit I cry at everything but I just felt so sorry for Frank.

    xx

    Author's response

    Awww, don't cry. I mean, they made up after all, didn't they ;) Thanks for reviewing though!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-21 02:53:40 PM

    Nobody told me it was pancake day T^T but yay, they're friends! I didn't think they would make up! So happy they did xD and "meh" is an awesome word. I have a T shirt that says it. And you still use some English words like stitches but this story is still a mutherfucking boss. I DONT WANT THE END TO HAPPEN!!!!
    So.. My phone was being a little shot so I baked a batch of cookies and tried again... (yes, a batch of cookies. I am like, the cookie queen)

    Author's response

    Thanks for reviewing- glad you liked so much! And yeah, meh is a pretty awesome word. What do I use as stitches though? I don't think I use many, but then, if I did, they wouldn't be there! And I'm sorry - it just has to!

    And I want COOKIES!!!!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) tijana_mcr 2012-02-26 04:19:45 AM

    Wow, I really do hope this is going to have a happy ending, but if it doesn't what can i do? And if this is over soon I still have "Birthday surprise", right?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • AZKABAN
    by Alorkin (R)

    Tragedy Mildly AU Harry's is sentenced to Azkaban. Here is a look at his last day on Earth...ra...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485221
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories