Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Haru and the Kobra Kid

A sudden change of heart

by Unicorns-are-real 5 Reviews

"Haru squealed and then the world swirled and the last thing she saw was Korse’s face sneering and a red blur appearing behind him."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Sci-fi - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/03/08 - Updated: 2012/03/08 - 2532 words

Reviews

  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-03-08 01:24:44 PM

    OH MY GOD THAT EVIL BASTARD LET HIM DIE OKAY?! THIS WAS REALLY EXCITING AND AWESOME AND PLEASE UPDATE SOON BECAUSE IT IS EPIC AND I AM EXCITED!! :D YOU WERE RIGHT!! THIS WAS DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT (:

    lina xo
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) foreveryours 2012-03-08 03:14:19 PM

    Ahh you did this just in time I was worried I wasn't going to get to read the next chapter before I went on a trip! IT'S SO EXCITING! Oh my god write more now! Please! :D
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-03-08 03:32:29 PM

    Oh, yeah, because today's Saturday... from a week ago... Noice Sara. Noice.
    Back to the chapter.
    OHMAHGAWD JET HAS SWORDS THAT'S SO FREAKING COOL I WANT SWORDS! Just be all SHING and slice through things and cutting paper and legs would be easy and OH MY GOD I WANT SWORDS. And the image of Ray (he's gay in my mind. Auntie Ray, not Uncle Ray.) looking bad ass with swords is just... //shot
    And oh my, is shot right. Hello fight. I love thee. I'm still shocked Party and Ghoul were still going to kill Haru, despite the fact that she brought back Kobra and he was all right and not dead, or scowling, for that notion. They should have at least heard her out. But now they can't. Because Korse is trying to romance her. Which is kinda sick... I feel sorry for her. It's like the awkward cop that wants some but doesn't get any because awkward cop is awkward? That's Korse right now. Poor guy. You know his hand gets tired of slapping the hoes he has locked away... in... cells... Oh god. Haru's gonna be a ho, and Korse'll be the pimp! Oh my god! Korse as a pimp! Haru, think of Korse as a dangerous pimp that just randomly pulls a syringe out his ass and stabs people in the neck with it! That'll keep anyone entertained.
    I seriously need help. Half the review was me rambling.
    Update soon! ON SATURDAY THIS TIME, POR FAVOR.
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-03-08 04:20:47 PM

    OH MY GOD EWW KORSE GROSS GREAT CHAPTER PLZ UPDATE SOON PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!!
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) Paranoia_Destroya109 2012-03-09 02:05:03 PM

    Oh major gross out!!! Haha love it!! I hope Kobra saves her :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482652
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories