Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

by unitedsuck007 20 Reviews

Pretty much a joke, written whilst hyper on sugar and Red Bull. Read if you want.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/03/28 - Updated: 2012/06/24 - 1685 words

Reviews

  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-03-28 01:44:09 PM

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!! Some people on this site should really follow this! It's so true. The same goes for grammar. I hate when people mess up their story's because of bad grammar. I'm not a grammar nazi, and I make mistakes to but for the love of all that is pure and good in this god forsaken floating rock shit please spell right if you are uploading a story!
    That is all.

    BTW; I CAN GIVE YOU WIFI!! I live just ouside Donegal. Well, if you are staying near the east. Near county Derry. NOT COUNTY LONDONDERRY! That place doesn't exist.
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-03-28 01:49:36 PM

    Hahahahah! Ahh, this was great. Go gay smut! O.o (did I really just type that?) This was super true xD
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-03-28 01:51:07 PM

    Yo dog- I dig your shit.
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-03-28 02:42:42 PM

    Oh my gosh, this is amazing. I feel like every fan fiction writer needs to read this. It's the best guide that you could possible write to help out the poor people like myself stop being a fail writer and actually do something good.
    I personally have to thank Lorna for writing this, I couldn't have put all this better myself.
    VIVA LA GAY SMUT! :D
    ~Amber
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) EffigyQueen 2012-03-28 02:45:03 PM

    especially the grammar thing - ekhem, English is the easiest language I came across with, so really, it can't be THAT hard for native speakers to use grammar. Or is it?
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-03-28 02:56:16 PM

    I agree with all of this. Wholeheartedly.
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2012-03-28 03:17:51 PM

    I wrote The Girl and Us, and I personally thought it sucked ass, but that don't matter cuz Lorna liked it.

    *Eddi does a dance, humming a soft song*

    (I miss this girl with all my heart. So amazing.)

    And I'm glad to have read this. Reading Lorna's left-behind stuff has gotten easier for me now (I avoided the shit like Beliebers in heat for a while).

    Butyeah.

    LLL!

    --Eddi
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) Mynameisnotimportant 2012-03-28 03:18:02 PM

    It would feel wrong for me to not write a review after I faved it.
    But yes, you are completely correct. This isn't Ficwad, it's the land of Do-as-You-Please for authors. It's fantastic. As long as we're all getting along and not eating each other, I think it works okay.
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) MyChemFreak 2012-03-29 06:07:55 AM

    This made me giggle, I'll remember those now. And try to stick to those that apply! This genuinely cheered me up, thank you for putting it up and enjoy your holiday Jane:-)

    -Caitlinxo
  • Fan Fiction Writer's Guide To The Galaxy

    (#) PartyPooperX 2012-03-30 12:00:29 AM

    EPIC, DUDE. E-P-I-C.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610636
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories