Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Translations of Blood

Chapter One

by CosmicZombie 15 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/03/31 - Updated: 2013/10/22 - 0 words

Reviews

  • Translations of Blood

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-03-31 10:31:52 AM

    Yusss first review!! >:D I get way too much joy from the little things.

    Anyways, yeah, this is incredible. I love it to bits and it's only the third second chapter. Writing is descriptive but not overdone, Frank's character is totally relateable while Gerard's is intriguing. I can't wait to read his side of the story, I bet it'll rock just as hard.

    Keep going! This is already on my favourites :)

    SF

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! :D I really value your opinion 'cause you're a really great writer :L I missed a little bit out with the bit about Gerard on TV, sorry- it's up now if you want to check it out, but it's not particularly relevant, I guess.

    Thanks so much for supporting my stories, it means a lot :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) Echelonfrommars 2012-03-31 10:41:41 AM

    I fucking love it!

    Author's response

    Thank you!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) Echelonfrommars 2012-03-31 10:41:54 AM

    I fucking love it!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-03-31 10:56:39 AM

    Amazing! When I was reading this chapter, I felt like I was there, in Frank's house, watching TV with him :] You're so talented and creative, the members of MCR would be proud of you :]

    Author's response

    Thank you so much, that's such a huge compliment!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) FabulousRevenge 2012-03-31 11:31:41 AM

    Agh! Why is everything you write so damn good? I wasn't sure if I'd like this at first; I know its quite different to your usual stuff, but after this chapter I already love it!!! Seriously, you're incredible, I don't know how you manage to keep three brilliant stories with such different plots all going at the same time! Like LanaKrueger said, My Chemical Romance would be proud :)

    ~ Abigail Eve
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-04-01 05:04:06 AM

    I fucking love this so much, you're such an amazing writer, this is so well written!

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you so much! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-01 07:26:03 AM

    I did like it, quite a bit. (It's too early in the morning for me to be hyper about anything, sorry.)
    I think that there was emphasis on certain points that made it beautiful butARE YOU HAVING A LOVE AFFAIR EIH THE WORD BEDRAGGED (or whatever that word was...)?!? You used it like seven times in the previous chapter and a bit in this one too... For what it's worth, I think we need a new word. (Eh... Yeah.) and it's/its got a bit messy.
    Eh... Sorry it's not a sunshine review, but I think you're a great author and those little mechanics improvements could make reading just that much easier, make you just that much better. (see? I'm not just a bitch it's constructive! Um... Sorry bout that.)
    Well, I do really like the story and am eager to see where it goes!

    Author's response

    Thanks, glad you liked it (:

    And yes, yes I am having a love affair with the word 'bedraggled' ;D

    I think that's a bit of an exaggeration- I know I used it a couple times in the first chapter, but I did edit that. And I only used it once in this...but yeah, I get your drift- sorry!

    Thanks, I do appreciate constructive criticism (: Will update soon!

    CosmicZombie xo

    P.S. Where were the it's/its so I can fix them? I looked through and only spotted one.
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-04-01 08:52:08 AM

    This is such an interesting story! Very well written good job.
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-04-01 10:05:43 AM

    oh goddammit fucking shit - this is just amazing. it's just so, so... i can't even -

    GAAAAAH, THANK YOUUUUU!! so fucking much!!

    ...krhm, yeah. sorry, went a bit hyper - but, seriously, this stuff is purely awesome. i enjoyed reading it so much that i was practically jumping up and down on my chair, lol - am so glad no one couldn't see me (hopefully). your writing is fucking amazing in this story and the plot is just sucking me in, i want to know more, goddammit! :D so please, update soon if you can (:
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) c-o-c-a-i-n-e 2012-04-01 11:48:59 AM

    My love for serial killers is calling me in, so I had to read this.

    It seems interesting enough, I like it :D

    Update soon, please?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638662
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories