Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Should I continue this story?

by CosmicZombie 31 Reviews

Yes, I know. Another stupid author's note. Sorry guys. Important- please read?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/01 - Updated: 2012/04/01 - 509 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) c-o-c-a-i-n-e 2012-04-01 10:18:21 AM

    agrees with ShadowSouls
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-04-01 10:20:40 AM

    YES YES YES YES YES YOU SHOULD CONTINUE WITH IT!!!!!!!
    PLEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASEE!
    ITS AMAZING!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-04-01 10:27:26 AM

    Please keep doing updates! Your stories are fantabulous, even if we have to wait longer!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-04-01 10:50:35 AM

    you're my favourite author on here by the way, just thought I'd let you know.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-04-01 11:33:32 AM

    I think you should carry on wih all if them, just give yourself more time to work on the chapters instead of stressing out. So update every Coupple of weeks, we don't want it to completely take over your life when you have a lot of other things to do like recovering and catching up with a ton of school work!!
    God luk with it all, and keep writing! Xxxx
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Didi81 2012-04-01 11:37:53 AM

    Oh PLEASE don't give up on this story !! I honestly don't mind waiting for an update , some of the best fics out there are only updated once a month or even longer . It means you had more time to think about it , to write it the way you want ... Fics that are updated every day or a couple of times a week are usually pretty crappy . And like most people posting here , I think you're one of the best writers on ficwad :)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Echelonfrommars 2012-04-01 12:04:52 PM

    Hey there :) I'm sorry to hear that you're going throug a difficult time right now. I really hope you'll be okay. I think I would choose option 1 simply because I love all of your stories and I wouldn't be able to pick one of them. But it's up to you ofcourse! Remember: "everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay,it's not the end." (an amazing Shannon Leto quote
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) RockMusic 2012-04-01 12:56:12 PM

    Update every two weeks... Because I couldn't live without any of those
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-04-01 02:07:45 PM

    I choose number 1) c:

    I mean, this story is incredible; the best on ficwad!
    It would be better if you update every couple of weeks, but if there's a story you don't wanna write then drop that one.

    You are one of my favorite authors on here :3

    Hope everything works out!

    Xo Danger
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-04-01 02:28:23 PM

    I agree with DangerousAmber ^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485517
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories