Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I'm So Sorry.

by Ben_Is_Alive_Again 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/01 - Updated: 2012/04/01 - 104 words

Reviews

  • I'm So Sorry.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-04-01 10:53:18 AM

    Honey, Nathan loves you. Don't feel like you're a bother to him.

    Author's response

    You. If I could hug you right now, I would. It's because of you guys that I didn't freak out as long as I usually do.

    - Ben
  • I'm So Sorry.

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-04-01 10:59:49 AM

    hey you didn't over react! whoever that was is clearly an ass:/
    and don't even start to think you're a bother! nathan obviously loves you very much.
    you're awesome, don't ever think anything else!
    xk

    Author's response

    Yes, he is an ass. Even when sober.
    And do you really think so? Sometimes I have a hard time believing that I could get anyone to like me, let alone love.
    Thank you for your support, it means a lot to me.

    - Ben
  • I'm So Sorry.

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-01 11:00:35 AM

    I think I would love you if I actually knew you. (Maybe Ill spontainiously move to... Canada, I think? and love you too. Um... not in a sexual way. I'm pretty sure Nathan might get upset. Um... awkwardness, I'm sorry)

    Dude. We all get upset, our nerves get shot sometimes. It's okay. And if it's not... Well then. Things'll be better tommorow, aye? Or the da after that, or the day after that. We all gotta bitch sometime. (Um. My username expresses my belief in bitching and getting upset. Getting upset every now and then is absolutely fucking fine. It's what makes you human.)

    *Has the distinct feeling she missed the point.

    Author's response

    Dude (or dudette, whichever you prefer), you made me smile a little. That's kind of hard when I'm in one of my moods. And no, you didn't miss the point. Your review really helped me get out of that dark spot, so don't doubt yourself.

    ... I'm a hypocrite, aren't I?

    - Ben
  • I'm So Sorry.

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-04-01 12:57:12 PM

    It's totally fine to react the way you did, things like that are scary and I'd do the same thing.
    People are stupid, you don't bother Nathan, he seems like he loves you a lot.
    I hope you're feeling much better today. You seem like a really nice person, I don't know why someone would be an ass and do this.
    Again, I hope that you're better today.
    ~Amber

    Author's response

    I am feeling so much better, thanks to you guys. Unfortunately, not everyone can be as awesome as you. But hey, you make up for it.

    - Ben
  • I'm So Sorry.

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-04-01 02:54:47 PM

    You did not overreact, at all. I'm positive you aren't a bother to Nathan, and I totally would have done the same thing you did.
    I hope you are better today, and don't feel like you have to do anything but feel better.

    xxIzzy

    Author's response

    You. I like you. Internet hug?

    - Ben
  • I'm So Sorry.

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2012-04-14 02:01:23 PM

    Sweetie. Nathan loves you (he sounds uber hot by the way ;) ) you aren't a bother at all. Sorry for being late on this. Only just been back on

    So this mean person is an ass.

    LOVE YOU xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480489
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories