Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions people.

Auditions people.

by VelocityBandit 12 Reviews

It's all in the title really isn't it? XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/04/14 - Updated: 2012/04/14 - 211 words

Reviews

  • Auditions people.

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-04-14 10:24:32 AM

    Name: Anna McLeod
    Age: 13

    Appearance: 
    Hair: Dark Brown, Wavy, almost to armpits. :P Usually kept down, and likes to put in different colored extensions. 
    Eyes: Grey/Light Blue
    Body: Pretty skinny, and not to athletic. Pale, also. 
    Tattoos and or piercings: Twice in each ear, but is afraid of needles. Likes to draw on herself, though. :3

    Personality: Generally soft spoken and polite to adults and strangers, but when she's with friends, she's loose and carefree. Has somewhat of a guy's sense of humor, (Pervy :D), but is still quite feminine. Gets along with most people, and if she doesn't like someone, she just acts like they don't exist. Like in the description, she's very comfortable in her own little group, and rarely dresses out of her jammys (XD). If she is in a big group, she's quiet and a little antisocial. 

    Likes: Harry Potter, COFFEE, animals, YouTube, Art, Her stereo, jokes and comebacks, drawing, makeup, My Little Pony, Hot Topic, Messing with people in public, trolling, jumping in ball pits :3

    Dislikes: Math, roaches, people who repeat themselves WAY to many times, and Hairy people :P

    Backstory: Was picked to do a History project with Mikey, and while doing said project, they found out they had a lot in common. This was Four years ago, and they are pretty much best friends now. 
    Sexuality: Mostly Straight. XD 
  • Auditions people.

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-04-14 10:25:59 AM

    Name: Raven
    Age: (How old are people in this story?)
    Appearance: Shoulder length dark red hair, hazel eyes, pale skin.
    Peronality: Highly protective over Ray and other close friends,hot headed.
    Likes: Ray, fighting, spicy food,
    Dislikes: Being told what to do and seeing her friends and loved ones in danger.
    Backstory: (What kind of story is it, e.g killjoys ect)
    Sexuality: Straight
    Relationship with: Ray
  • Auditions people.

    (#) foreveryours 2012-04-14 10:37:27 AM

    Name:Luna May

    Age: Whatever fits I guess, a few years younger than chosen guy to be in a relationship with

    Appearance: White blond hair to the waist, pale skin, blue eyes, wears a lot of eye liner. Wears black dresses, and band tops ( p!atd, Muse, paramore, the pretty reckless, chameleon circuit) Black skinny jeans and converse mostly red or dark blue

    Peronality:Kind, nice, fun, can be intimidating if you get on her wrong side and very paranoid and insecure.

    Likes:Nerdy stuff, reading, star wars, big bang theory, doctor who. Vampire stuff. Everything to do with space. Rock music her favourite bands are the t-shirt she wears

    Dislikes:Pop culture, reality t.v. shows, hypocrites and shallow people
    Backstory:Met the guys at a Iron maiden concert and got along really well with all of them and so forth.

    Sexuality: Straight

    Relationship to/with Frank/Mikey/Bob/Ray/Gerard: Mikey (first choice) or Gerard! :D
  • Auditions people.

    (#) ElectricBlackOut 2012-04-14 11:00:10 AM

    Name: Dana but everyone calls her Dani :P

    Age:I'm 15, but change it so it can fit your story :)

    Appearance: Tall, about 5'8''. Ivory pale skin. She's very skinny too. Jet black, sleek straight hair that goes half way down her back. To her waist. Emerald green eyes. A lip ring on the left side of her bottom lip. She's got tattoo sleves.

    Peronality: She's the life of the party. A fucking party animal and very loud :P She's always making others laugh, and having a good time. She's very adventurous, free spirited and is a thrill seeker too, something that sometimes gets her into trouble. She's very protective over people that she cares about. Gets pissed if someone messes with her, her friends or Mikey. Not afraid to get into a fist fight with anyone in order to defend anyone. She has depression problems but no one knows about it, not even Mikey. She doesn't like showing her emotions.

    Likes: Rock, metal, punk, dubstep music. She has an obssesion with chai tea :P She loves singing, dancing and going to gigs. She likes WWE wrestling and loves CM Punk (as well as Mikey lol)

    Dislikes: Homophobes, hypocricy, ignorance. She hates pop music and Chris Jericho.


    Backstory: She used to live with her parents, but then she moved out and went to live to Malibu with one of her friends

    Sexuality: Bisexual

    Relationship to/with Frank/Mikey/Bob/Ray/Gerard: Mikey :) But if that's taken then Frank :)
  • Auditions people.

    (#) BoomBoomJude 2012-04-14 11:26:43 AM

    Oooh more stories to read OwO

    Name: Jude Quinn

    Age: 17 1/2

    Appearance: I broke it up into parts. :)

    Hair: Short, black with purple tips. It's always gelled into careful spikes.

    Eyes: Large, celery green. I dunno why, but they're almost transparent, which tends to freak some people out. They're always at the top of my lids, so I look high 24/7...

    Skin: Pale ivory with zero blemishes.

    Body type: Skinny but toned, and damn, I'm short.


    Personality: Light-hearted, sarcastic, weird, hilarious to the point where I can make you pee from laughing, casual, laid-back, down for anything. My friends actually think I act much like Frank himself, if that helps. I also usually shout out things that make no sense at the time, like "I LIKE POTS!" and flail my arms around. A.k.a very loud

    Likes: comic books, shopping, soccer, cars, art, music (alternative and metal), video games, candy, writing, soft blankets, the sun, and food.

    Dislikes: depressing people, rain, being indoors too long, the news, and messy houses. Or old shoes, or showering, for that matter

    Backstory: Hmmm...Idk, I lived with my parents back in Bosnia until the war started, so we moved to America. I fit in pretty quickly at my school, even though I was openly gay. I have a decent amount of friends, and I started playing guitar at age 7. My parents are happy with my sexuality so I had to move out and in with my friend across town. I do well in school and I play soccer.

    Sexuality: I'm pretty gay, last time I checked

    Relationship to/with Frank/Mikey/Bob/Ray/Gerard: Well, I get told that I act like Frank olot, like I said, so I pick Frank :D

    I gave you clothes too, if you needed them >.>
  • Auditions people.

    (#) BoomBoomJude 2012-04-14 11:28:18 AM

    FICWAD Y U CUT OFF ALL OF MY CLOTHING ene

    I broke them down into clothing articles.

    Shirts: Old band t-shirts, like The Who. The occasional Hollister and American Eagle shirt, along with plain coloured v-neck tees (white is most commonly worn, black and green as well) I can't really describe this next one, so here it is; http://images01.olx.in/ui/11/46/39/1304958701_185373739_1-Pictures-of--AMERICAN-EAGLE-BRANDED-MEN-CASUAL-SHIRTS.jpg

    So, that kind of shirt, unbuttoned, with a white muscle tee underneath.

    Pants; Loose, regular coloured blue jeans that are held up by colourful studded belts. Sometimes ripped skinny jeans, but usually, it's just casual jeans.

    Accessories; A blue starfish pendant worn on a silver chain and a thin eyebrow piercing on the right brow.

    Shoes; Blue Converse that are written on, saying things like 'REVENGE' and 'MARCY PLAYGROUND'.

    Jacket; A black hoodie that doesn't have any decoration, worn with the hood up. Oh yes. Pimpin'.

    Hats; There's a Batman beanie, and a Jack The Skeleton beanie that's worn.

    I'm excited to read whatever you put up :D
  • Auditions people.

    (#) XCherrikidXD 2012-04-14 11:57:13 AM

    Name: Aura Davenport
    Age: 17
    Appearance:http://www.polyvore.com/even_more_stuff/set?id=47129123 http://91.img.v4.skyrock.net/916/emooo-style483/pics/2965493573_1_3_NlnSRkXI.jpg, pale skin, big emerald eyes, 5'1, slim.
    Peronality: Bubbly, loud, bright, bold, smile that lights up any room, knows how to cheer people up, talkitave, can get pissed off, protective over friends.
    Likes: coffee, cookies, the colour purple, playing guitar and keyboard.
    Dislikes: Homophobia (Is Gay!), R&B crap, people who scream at everything, spiders, cheese, lifts.
    Backstory: Moved from england to America when she was 12. She started high school a few weeks after she moved, she didnt realy fit in but soon after she became friends with a certen someone called Frank, they became best friends, when he showed her to his friends (Gee, mikey, ray, bob) they hit off instantly ever since the've been best friends. But now she's starting to develop feelings for Gee.
    Sexuality: Straight
    Relationship to/with Frank/Mikey/Bob/Ray/Gerard: Errr if no one else has picked him then Gee if not then Bob or Mikey =)

    Hoped you enjoyed it and welcome back! enjoy writing and thanks for considering me =D
  • Auditions people.

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-04-14 12:02:56 PM

    Name: Kathryn(Kat) Lynn Weatherspoon

    Age: 14, or whatever fits.

    Appearance: Tall, 5'4, very skinny, shoulder length medium red hair that just barely curls at the ends. Bright turquoise eyes.

    Personality: Random, bubbly, hyper, creative, very mature, very shy, quiet.

    Likes: Duct-tape, drawing, painting, reading, writing, singing, playing guitar, photography, rain, climbing on things and/or people.

    Dislikes: Beeping, loud noises, silence, loud thunder and bright lightening.

    Backstory: Kathryn grew up with her parents in North Carolina and then moved To Washington DC when Kathryn was 2. When she was 5, her father started abusing her and her mother. It was then a year later that her mother killed herself. Kathryn lived through the abuse until she was 12 and reported her father for abuse and rape. Kathryn's father was taken to prison and Kathryn moved in with her grandparents soon after.

    Sexuality: Bi-Sexual.

    Relationship to/with
    Frank/Mikey/Bob/Ray/Gerard: Frankie, my dear.
  • Auditions people.

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2012-04-14 01:08:08 PM

    Hehe, welcome back from your hiatus!! :D

    Name: Alexandria Valentine

    Age: Whatever fits

    Appearance: 5' 2" tall, average build, not too skinny, not too fat. Light tan skin, almond shaped brown eyes, jet black long hair with layers and a side bang over her right eye. She has some red highlights weaved into the underneath layer of her hair. She has a clear complexion and two piercings in each ear as well.

    Personality: Nice, confident, highly intelligent, hyper, optimistic, loyal, supportive, nature loving, funny, witty, caring, a bit of a rebel at times, artsy, creative, random, creative, shy towards new people, sometimes she tends be a loner

    Likes: Sweets, animals, the sun/sunny days, alternative and rock (or alternative rock lol) music, art, books, comics, manga, drawing, writing, shopping with friends, hanging out, just being herself

    Dislikes: Fake people, racists, homophobes, rainy/dreary days, country music, having nothing to do,

    Backstory: Idk what fits your story(ies) so I'll just make a general one haha. She's Chinese, so are her parents. They lived in China for the first 5 years of her life, but then moved to [insert place where story takes place]. She's an only child. She goes to a prep school and is a good student. Occasionally she'll get harassed for her race, or the fact that people think she's "emo" which is highly frowned upon at her school. She wants a change so badly, to get to know people who will accept her. She has a group of good friends, but wants to feel like she belongs somewhere.

    Sexuality: Straight

    Relationship to/with Frank/Mikey/Bob/Ray/Gerard: Lol probably Frank or Gerard. Mikey would be cool too haha.

    Thanks! Good luck gettin' back into the swing of things lol. ; )
  • Auditions people.

    (#) xxFamousLastWordsxx 2012-04-15 07:06:21 AM


    Name: Nicola Jayne Falls

    Age: Whatever fits :D

    Appearance:
    Blue eyes, full lips, pale skin, hourglass body, Black long hair with short layers and a chunky fringe that always covers her right eye and her fringe has rainbow tips

    Peronality:
    Fun, creative, imaginative, speaks her mind and does not give a fuck, honest, loving, trustworthy, knows when people is lying, confident and very pessimistic.

    Likes:

    Lollipops, converse, coffee, art, music and has a weird obsession with pikachu

    Dislikes:

    Hates black veil brides with a passion, people that judge people by their looks and not their personality, Spiders, dark and is very insecure.

    Backstory:

    She is from northern Ireland and is adopted, never knew her real parents but gets bullied for being 'Emo' in school and self harms when noone is around.

    Sexuality:
    Straight

    Relationship to/with Frank/Mikey/Bob/Ray/Gerard : Gerard please :)

    Thankchu! Good luck with the story :'D

    also my character loves guitar hero forgot to put that in xD

    Tah!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481021
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories