Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions!

Partial results.

by BJAisgod 8 Reviews

I still need some more people..

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/17 - Updated: 2012/04/17 - 320 words

Reviews

  • Auditions!

    (#) BoomBoomJude 2012-04-17 01:04:01 PM

    I'll be Franks brother! :)

    Name: Jude Quinn

    Age: 17 1/2, but you can change it.

    Nationality: British/French

    Siblings: Well, Frank, I guess XD

    Appearance-

    Hair: Short, black with purple tips. Gelled into soft careful spikes.

    Eyes: Transparent green. They're usually at the top of my eyelids so I look high 24/7, and the transparent green tends to scare people sometimes, so I wear darker green contacts if needed.

    Height: 5'1". (I actually grew an inch, I measure yesterday ;-;)

    Skin: Pale ivory, almost so white that it blinds you.

    Clothes: Simple v-neck shirts (blue, green, black, and white are commonly worn), casual blue jeans, blue Converse, white/brown/black cargo shorts, simple things like that. I also wear a tiny blue starfish pendant necklace.

    Facial Features: Hmm. What do you mean by that? My face is VERY VERY well-defined, and my nose has been likened to Frank Ieros. My lips are in the middle, not too big or too thin.

    Piercings/Tattoos?: One very thin eyebrow ring.

    Personality: Very humongous, sarcastic, straight-forward, honest, capable of manipulating people when needed, smart (all A's every year :D)

    Habits: Twirling hair around when concentrating, tugging on eyebrows, and sticking my tongue out.

    Likes: comic books, shopping, soccer, cars, art, music (alternative,metal, hip-hop[mainly Gorillaz on the hip-hop part]), video games, candy, writing, soft blankets, the sun, and food.

    Dislikes: depressing people, rain, being indoors too long, the news, and messy houses. Or old shoes, or showering, for that matter

    Hobbies: Playing guitar, playing soccer, swimming, running outside, hanging out with friends and potentially strangers, making people laugh, drawing, skateboarding, longboarding (what's the difference?, they ask), and eating.

    Yes, eating.

    Greatest Fear: The ocean

    Sexuality: I'll make myself straight this time.

    Drugs, Alcohol or Cigarettes?: Highly addicted to opium, an alcoholic, and not very attached to cigarettes.

    Back Story (try and be original and fairly detailed): Moved from Stanley, UK when I was about 6 with my parents. My mom is a heavy smoker and my stepdad is an alcoholic, so I get a great influence from them. My real dad is a fucking crazy crack-addict that's been institutionalized for his weed/crack and heroin addiction. I started smoking opium at age 14 when I learned about how high you could become from the drug in 8th grade. I have a large amount of friends, and I have a good paying job at a guitar store. I'm housed with my mates Derek (17) and Elmir (18), and I usually do most of the cooking and shopping. I've got a good life and a shitty past.

    Anything Else: I fucking hate meatloaf, lasagna, old people, and the smell of rotting flesh. And I hate popcorn so much gshldfgh
  • Auditions!

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-04-17 01:30:09 PM

    Cool! :)

    By the way, I'm just now seeing that in my audition I put "13" under "Eyes"...

    I don't know how the fuck that happened, but I meant to but bright turquoise. And I only have two eyes, not thirteen...
  • Auditions!

    (#) XCherrikidXD 2012-04-17 01:49:26 PM

    aww thank you very much =D
  • Auditions!

    (#) ElectricBlackOut 2012-04-17 02:26:31 PM

    I m perfectly fine with the age change Thanks for picking me to be in your story:)
  • Auditions!

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2012-04-18 04:12:00 AM

    Hehe yay thanks so much!!!!! :DDD
  • Auditions!

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2012-04-18 11:21:14 AM

    Name: Zach Toro
    Age: 16
    Nationality: American
    Siblings: Ray
    Appearance
    -Hair: bleached to hell. Eyebrows match though, and after a dare, he bleached the eyelashes on his right eye
    Eyes: green, but wears violet contacts like a right douche
    Height: 5'9"
    Skin: a normal white boy color. Not too tanned, not deathly pale.
    Clothes: button up shirt over solid. Colored t-shirts usually. Dark denim jeans.
    Facial Features: an odd patch of a beard--well, what he insists is a beard--on the underside of his chin
    Piercings/Tattoos?: nope
    Personality: a twat. Like honestly. But when he's all alone with someone he isn't trying to fuck or impress, he lets them see his softer side.
    Habits:
    Likes: coffee. Going to the gym.
    Dislikes: his appearance, so he works out excessively and is always primping himself.
    Hobbies: lifting weights. Boxing. Manly things.
    Greatest Fear: being caught with his guard down.
    Sexuality: pansexual and polyamorous
    Drugs, Alcohol or Cigarettes?: smokes like a fiend
    Back Story(try and be original and fairly detailed): as a small child, he was badly burned in a housefire, so he's got pretty gruesome scarring all up and down his back and on the backs of his legs and arms. He became obsessed with his body image ever since. His arrogance overcompensates for his shitty self esteem. Only his siblings know how much his scars bother him. He hasn't had anyone to open up to about it, and likely wont unless there's a major connection between him and the person.
    Anything Else: nope.

    Hope you can use him!!
  • Auditions!

    (#) detonationmouse 2012-04-18 04:11:03 PM

    Oh I'm fine with the change! :) UK is nice. :3
  • Auditions!

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-04-18 05:23:07 PM

    okay, yeahhh! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607831
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories