Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stay

Beautiful

by NateTheGreat 9 Reviews

"Don't let 'em say you ain't beautiful."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/04/24 - Updated: 2012/05/15 - 1239 words

Reviews

  • Stay

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-04-24 08:48:03 PM

    Awwww!!!!! No Nate! Ben isn't a whore.... well yeah, he kinda is, but he's a good guy!! Don't leave him!!!!!!!
    ... sorry, about that. Getting into the story. Loving it guys!!
    ~Amber
  • Stay

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-24 09:56:20 PM

    Yes, we wil see you around Nathan. We fucking will. (Nods like a boss.) anywho... I think I love you guys more than Frerard at the moment... (Looks away, not sure wether to be ashamed or not. Ah. Feck it. I'm not ashamed, I'm gonna-- let's stop before a chorus of the Black Parade starts up, eh? Actually, that could be fun. COME ON AND SING IT WITH ME!! Oh... Ooops. )
    So. Yep. I kind of have no idea what the fuck is going on, what's true ad what's not but yanno-- fuck it. I'm going to find out in the future chapters, I'd expect, in which my mindless droning of absolutly nothing will make sense... maybe.
    Hm... Yep. It's this kind of stuff that makes me want to pick my pen back up and write... (Hah, not gonna happen though. Because I said so and I am among the ruler of all bitches. I mean, have you seen the killer heels I have? They're, well, killer. Sorry. I love me some death traps. On occasion. Other times they can be annoying... Um. Happy belated Birthday... WTF. Sorry. My fingers are running away from me... dancing across the keys, dragging my thoughts into dirty sentences AND WHAT DID I SAY ABOUT YOU GUYS MAKING ME WANT TO WRITE!? Fuck, that was almost poetic. Hm... Am I still in a parenthasis? Is parenthesis plural? Is it paranthesi? Fuck... I dunno.... Why is English so hard? Cries)
    So. I like the chapter. It's all... ninja chapter 'n' shite. It's like... I don't know. It's like taking a bite of fudge or some confectionary, and you're like "Okay, ew. -insert name- told me this has nuts, I prefer it without nuts, but I have to eat it.' and then taking a bite and there's a decent balance of nuts-- not too many, not to little. Yes. I just compared this story to nuts... NUTS I TELL YOU, NUTS! SOMEDAY THEY WILL JUMP OFF THE SHELF AND RULE THE WOOOOOOORLD!!! (I really have to keep my theories of world dominance to myself.... but you never know what a frozen vegetable could do to you. You think it's frozen, but maybe... it's not o.O)
    Anywho, sorry thi review is slightly rediculious. I have a new(ish) keyboard and it's just sooooooooooooooooo fun to press in the letters, so I thought I'd try to imprint on you the best I can how much I fucking love you guys while amusing myslef.... I will eventually reply to your reply on deviantart, I've just... Huh. I've just been in that awkward "WHAT DO I DO?! DO I RESPOND?! WHAT NOW!?!" and yeah... I've been thinking about it a lot. Brushing my teeth, whenever I'm bored at school, in the shower. Ugh. In the shower. I wasn't thinking anything dirty.
    Well. I was thinking something dirty in the shower, but I'm always thinking something dirty so that's nothing new. But I wasn't, like, yanno... thinking about you like that. (Ew ew ew ew ew ew ew WHAT DO YOU GUYS DO TO MY BRAIN THAT MAKES IT SO MUSHY AND FUCKING WEIRD!?!?! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH)
    On a change of subject, as we no longer need to speak of my socially ill thoughts in the shower that .. nevermind. Everytime I think about socially ill thoughts in the shower I think of shower sex or mastrubating in the shower and then I think you think I'm thinking of your faces but I'd have to be doing it first and i wasn't so...
    FACE. DESK.
    (THe sad part is that i don't have a desk. I'm hunching over my keyboard and giving myslef a backache for no reason. I'm going to stop doing that...)
    Excuse me while I go die of embarassment. I should delete this... but I worked for way longer than I should have writing this review... holy shit it's midnight... And I'm still writing this. Le sigh. I thought it was like 10... have I spent 2 hours writing this?! UH oh, I hop enot... That would just be sad, wouldn't it?
    I just rambled like an entire chapter's length... LET'S HAVE GAY SEX IN A CLOSET IN HE LOUVRE! (Sorry I just read a fan fiction where that happened... and I actually am cool ith not having gay sex wit y'all. Considering it's not gay if it's in a three way and ew.... cock. Sorry. I' weird. AND THE RAMBLE CONTINUES! Now I'm just pissing myself off, sorry, sorry, but there was praise mixed in there. AHHHHH I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Stay

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-04-25 05:57:31 PM

    lj;asdnasdk;asdjbnasdljasdasdjlbasdasdb;asdsdajlsdasdljbnsdsdl'bngfnl'dfnk'dfnkl'df'nkl

    more
  • Stay

    (#) lolalifesux 2012-04-26 11:50:59 AM

    You guys are fucking hilarious... okay, ME NEEDS MORE SHIT TO READ (Shit as in awesome shit, not shit shit... ¬_¬ Okay that made no sense...) Bye then :-)
  • Stay

    (#) TheBalladOfChristian 2012-04-26 05:48:11 PM

    This girl ^ yes the one right above my review there with the face and the name is a fucking idiot.

    Dear dumbass person who said this wasn't funny: Go soak yo head in batery acid bitch. Ok that was a little harsh, oh fuck it. I regret nothing! I'm not crazy, in theoretical terms anyways. That made no sense. Fuck I regret nothing again.

    ANYWHOOOOO.

    I almost didn't read this. ALMOOOST. But I'm so fucking glad I did. This story is just fdsjafjakldsfj I was laughing so hard I had to cover my face with a pillow and look at pictures of sad things just to stop and even then I was like crying from laughter. I do believe I demand an update as soon as you can.

    NOW I MUST GO READ MOAR FANFICTIONS WITH GAY BUTTSECKS AND FLUFF AND WHATNOT. I REGRET NOTHING! (Said that for the third time like a baws.)

    Baaai :3
  • Stay

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-04-28 09:47:33 AM

    don't listen to bullshit reviews both of you, they're just jealous of your amazement and that TiffanyRose bitch is just being a self-centered, little worm (couldn't think of a better insult) all these amazing writers love you and so do i

    keep writing
    Rosie aka bloodbunny15 :)
  • Stay

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-05-14 08:40:16 AM

    I know this is a little late, but FUCK this is good :) There's just something about it that really appeals to me, and it's altogether well-written. Awesome stuff. *Skips off to read the next chapter* :D

    P.S TiffanyRose's review is bullshit. Don't let it bring you down- I'm sure she's just jealous of your epically epic writing skills xD

    xo
  • Stay

    (#) Naae21 2012-05-18 02:00:50 AM

    Ok, so i'm kinda confused with all the P.O.V's and stuff :s

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600726
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories