Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Birthday Surprise!

The Last Fight

by monstrice901 10 Reviews

I will fight the last fight. Don't break down in front of me.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/04/25 - Updated: 2012/04/25 - 5836 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) TakeMyLife 2012-04-25 12:40:10 PM

    I Love you.

    This whole story is just amazing. It's so sweet yet sick and twisted at the same time. I Loved how you ended it because I'm sappy like that and even if you hate fluff you still did an amazing job.

    I'm not that good at reviews but basically; This story is just too good for words. I shall be waiting to see what your brilliant mind comes up with next:)

    Author's response

    Hahahaha - thanks! I'm glad you liked it and hell, getting a compliment is a good enough review for me!

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-04-25 01:37:00 PM

    This was brilliant! :D

    You might of hated the fluff, but it was a good ending, and I was really pleased that Gerard gradually fell in love with Frank, rather than just turning around randomly and being all "I Love You". Story killer. Right there. But you didn't do that, and that made me smile. (Not to mention all the smut...)

    I'm sad this is finished, but I adored the ending, and I'm lookinf forward to see what you write next :3

    Author's response

    Glad you enjoyed and yeah, I tried to make the falling in love a gradual thing so it's good to know that I succeeded! Thanks for reviewing XD

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) GeckosRcool 2012-04-25 01:54:21 PM

    All I can say is thank you! It was great, I was always happy when you updated. The S&M at first was freaken great and the fluff was cute! You're a great writer!
    Can't wait to see what you write next!

    Author's response

    Merci, gracias and thank-you!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-25 02:37:37 PM

    I was planning on replying to the email... but I got here first. I always check your A/N and reread and I was like... "Hm..."
    And I lost my point. Oh well. Huh. I don't want your babies. No offense, but I don't really want anyone's babies so yeah... anyway.
    Oh, yeah. What I was going to say; I would probably beta your coursework if I could be helpful in that (and it wasn't illegal, I guess), but I don't know shit about anything. But yeah, do your revisions and then begin writing that new story. I will beta it and ENJOY IT WETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT!!! (I give you full rights to delclare 'what the fuck' right now. Go ahead. Say it. i know you want to...)
    Okay, now I must WTF myself.
    Anywho, yep. Can't wait to beta the next story. Well. Mostly I can't wait to read it, but if I can beta it then I can read it before everyone else and that is a SCORE.

    Author's response

    hahaha - did I say that? Shit, I don't want kids either! And if I did, I'd prefer them to be someone's who I've actually met. It was meant to come out that being called a ninja is second only to being told that someone wants your kids in terms of compliments!

    Well... this is awkward. Moving on...

    WHAT THE FUCK!?

    Lol, yeah, you're gonna be my fucking beta ;)

    I'm crazy!

    Thanks again, and I'll contact you when I next write something.

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-04-25 04:08:36 PM

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) LolumzGirl 2012-04-28 02:34:36 AM

    Here's how good the ending was- I cried. 'Nuff said! :'D I loved this entire thing, thank you so much for typing this! I say change the names and publish this!

    Author's response

    Thanks! 8D I'd die if anyone who actually knew me knew i wrote this so... no. But,glad you think it's good enough for that!

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) LePanicFan 2012-05-01 08:56:38 AM

    I have just one thing to say to this; AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW:3

    That was such a sweet ending, and a real twist from the start of the story. I love it, hope you do more like this!

    - Betsy xx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) jessloui 2012-05-04 08:42:59 AM

    I'm going to miss this story sooooo much.
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) PsychoticIsWhatsIn 2012-06-11 01:05:12 PM

    This story was just....there are no words. It took me a while to finish, but now that I'm done, I'm kinda upset. Well, it was fun while it lasted. Great story!

    Author's response

    I'm glad you liked it! It took me a while to write so... I'm glad it took you a while to finish! Thank you!

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) suchaphuckinladyy 2013-04-27 03:49:23 PM

    I am so glad that you didn't leave us wondering what happened after Gerard took him back. I'm so glad you let us see Gee coming back too. This was awesome. I just wish you'd at least let his hair grow in. :)

    mcr.rockstar, xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606776
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories