Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Ownership

by DisenchatedDestroya 6 Reviews

Pete Wentz, for once, is doing it properly. All for Mikey Way. PIKEY one-shot. Read, review, rate and feel my love! :P

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/05/06 - Updated: 2012/05/07 - 1749 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ownership

    (#) youcanstakemyheart 2012-05-06 08:41:26 AM

    Are you kidding me? This is ten times better than great! The basic concept itself was so adorable, but then when you had Gerard question Pete it was just so adorable! 'He likes it when you rub his tummy' is seriously the cutest thing I have ever read. Lovely sense of humor too; I would imagine Pete Wentz would hurt everyone in that way XD
    Perfect story!
    OXO

    Author's response

    Really?! Thank you very much!
    I kinda had a little image of Pete doing that when I wrote it, so it's great you found it as cute as I imagined it! Lol, yes, I imagine he probably would. ;P
    Thanks! :D
  • Ownership

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-05-06 10:06:13 AM

    awhh this was really great and sweet and stuff :D

    xxIzzy

    Author's response

    Thank you very much! :D
  • Ownership

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-05-06 12:29:33 PM

    hahaha, go Pete :D thanks for this! you write the best pikeys on this site ^^

    Author's response

    Yep; go Pete!
    Aw, thank you very much! :D
  • Ownership

    (#) tortillachip 2012-05-06 01:55:29 PM

    You're right. This isn't great. This is absolutely amazing!!! I loved it so much!!! I really liked that at first we see a side of Pete that's kind of cocky. The side that makes it seem like he doesn't want Mikey because he loves him, but really just wants to "get into" Mikey. But then we see the sincere, loving side of him that'll care about Mikey and protect him and snuggle him. Pete's snuggles seem to solve all problems. We also get to see that Mikey trusts Pete. Pete knows about the lullaby his Grandmother used to sing and how much Mikey likes to get his tummy rubbed. He knows how much Mikey loves looking at blossoms. Nobody can deny how much Pete really does love Mikey. Anyway, this was fabulous and I really, really enjoyed reading this. Awesome job!!! 

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you very, very much! I'm so pleased that you liked it! Pete might be cocky, but underneath that he is extremely sincere where Mikey is concerned and I'm very glad that came through in this. And yes; Pete's snuggles solve all. Mikey really does trust him, something that I'm pleased you picked up on. And the fact that Pete took the time to learn means that he really does love him.
    Thank you very, very, very much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! Thanks! :D
  • Ownership

    (#) KobraBlaze 2012-05-06 03:56:48 PM

    This is just a big let down... that you can't see how BRILLIANT this is! I mean it's just absolutely amazing how you write. I really loved the idea of this. Just one little scene but you created a hell of a lot more out of it. It was really interesting read! I loved how even though Pete is acting a little immature (for lack of a better word), Gerard still saw how much Pete really does are about Mikey, showing how much of a great boyfriend he will be by having Gerard's permission. And even the fact that he asked Gerard first knowing he was going to date Mikey anyway was a sign of determination and true love for Mikey. I really enjoyed reading this. It was absolutely perfect!!! :)

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you very much! It's so lovely of you to be so kind about my writing! I'm very glad you liked the idea, I wasn't sure if it really worked all that well. Pete was being just a little immature, but even through that he could still show Gerard how much he loved and cares about Mikey. I'm extremely pleased that the point about him asking in the first place got through to you; that was intended to show that he really does love Mikey because he's only doing it to be responsible/have a good start with Mikey.

    Thank you very, very much! :D
  • Ownership

    (#) MisfitKid7 2012-05-07 03:58:42 AM

    I love it! It's so adorable and sweet :).
    "You'll break his heart, not his ass!"
    That line made me laugh so much xD

    ~Millie xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you very much!
    Glad it made you laugh! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485816
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories