Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Just Sleep.

by NateTheGreat 9 Reviews

A quick one-shot based on earlier events. We all hoped he would regain his memory; none of us prepared for him remembering the accident.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Horror - Characters:  - Published: 2012/05/08 - Updated: 2012/05/10 - 1075 words

Reviews

  • Just Sleep.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-05-08 07:06:26 PM

    I'm so sorry this happened to you guys. Both of you are wonderful examples of people who make the world less cruel and less harsh.

    Author's response

    I think we'll be okay. I just needed to get that out of my system. You and Leslie didn't deserve what you got, either. Life is just too fucked up sometimes.
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-05-08 07:09:14 PM

    oh.

    wow, nate, i would go on about "oh i'm so sorry" and all that shit but,

    I know when you put stuff like this out, the whole pity thing really really really really REALLY fucking sucks, doesn't it?

    But like, we're all here for you and for Ben. Seriously.

    But hey, at least you could write it out, right? that helps..well, it helps me at least.

    I hope it helped you.

    If you ever wanna talk, about anything, even flying nyan cat toasters, im here.

    mikeywaysunicorns@gmail.com

    xxIzzy

    PS. Tell Ben I say hi. :)

    he and you probably have no idea who the hell i am.

    But just like, say hi.


    xxIzzy...again..

    Author's response

    Believe me, honey. We know who you are. You're actually one of the people that we look forward to seeing reviews from. :) We could recognize your username in a heartbeat.

    ... That doesn't sound creepy, right?

    Yeah, this helped. I just need to keep reliving that moment until my mind is done with it, you know? It's like cleansing.

    I'll tell Ben you said hello as soon as I see him.
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) GerardAllTheWay 2012-05-08 07:55:48 PM

    Wow. That was.... Seriously. How the hell do you write like that? It's AMAZING!
    Life sucks. I'll say that. What happened to you two is, is, is... heartwrenching. You are BOTH amazing authors and I feel really sorry for you. And anyway, life has its way of screwing up lives. Mine and my families is a massive example.
    So, er, tell Ben that somewhere in Dubai, an Australian girl called Claire says hi. And that he's an amazing author.
    Love,
    Claire xox
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-05-08 09:10:04 PM

    You two are like my bros. Remember my brother and I are always available to talk when you need to.
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) SummerShock 2012-05-09 06:00:08 AM

    I am glad I turned the filter off. You and Ben are both amazing writers. Its seems, unfortunately some awful stuff has happened to you guys, but even though I only discovered you two today, I adore you both. I am always here to talk, What ever you need honey. Stay strong, We love you
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-05-09 12:24:46 PM

    you and Ben are such amazing writers but after i read this i had tears in my eyes (and that's very hard to do). Stay strong :)
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-05-09 08:30:10 PM

    O.O
    (excuse me while I stare at this for a moment... I think I'm too moved to leave my usual essay of a review.)
    Just... Aw. I get why you put it in the MCR section even bough it doesn't belong here... We'll let it go because it's so fucking awesome. And most of us don't care anyway...
    Meh.
    Anywho... Yeah. I really liked it. It was... Hm. I can't really describe it. It was dramatic, it was well written and it made me bite my lip in concern and, well, weird angst for story. (It's not only me who gets angsty over update dates and stories right? Hm... I've dreamed about the ending of an unfinished fic... Have either of you guys done that before? I'm not insane I'm not... Well. This can be argued. We'll carry in from my mindless babble. We probably actually won't move on... Knowing me. Sorry.)
    I liked the descriptions; they were good, easy to understand. I didn't have to think too much, but I still had to think to grasp the concept of the story. That's a good thing, because while I'm not the brightest crayon in the box and am shit at deciphering stuff I can't stand it when people downright write in a flat tone with no real voice. Yanno? God knows I probably do it all the time... But I try to not read my own shit. (shrugs. Whatever)
    So... Damn. This is short. I feel kinda bad for that, to be honest... Well. KEEP WRITING!!! (I know I'm not one to talk with this short ass review...)
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-05-10 07:53:07 AM

    ...

    I'm just... At a complete loss fro words...

    It seems like some of the worst shit happens to the people who don't deserve it.
  • Just Sleep.

    (#) Kittenm 2012-05-10 03:53:54 PM

    God, as aMoronGoneViral said the worst shit happens to the people who don't deserve it. Hope Ben is feeling better, and you probably don't even know who I am, but if you ever need to talk my email is
    HMKittenm@gmail.com
    use it if you need too.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666510
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories