Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Twenty Two

by CosmicZombie 22 Reviews

'Everyone has a shell; it’s human, it’s safe. But it starts to get dangerous when you become the shell, and forget who once breathed inside...'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/05/30 - Updated: 2012/06/10 - 6017 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-05-30 09:28:43 AM

    I need an update omg;-;
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-05-30 09:40:30 AM

    O__o I need an update!! It was just so fucking good! Sure I feel bad for Frank and Gerard is a really cunt, but I love it! Please pwease pretty please update soon!!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-05-30 09:41:15 AM

    Wow... again with the descriptive metaphors, the agony and angst rolling off of the screen... like... wow. You're a kick-ass writer.
    (XD I sounded civilized and then I typed that and it's like, no, that's still that immature L. XD I meant what I typed.)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-05-30 09:43:41 AM

    Ohhh, why you so suspensful! asdhakjh;a!! I'm sitting here eating my fingers in anticipation! Will Gerard EVER be nice? Poor guy, I actually feel sorry for him :( I love Fwankie, don't let him get hurt too badly :(

    BleedingValentine xx
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-05-30 09:46:46 AM

    I cried. It was so awesome!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-05-30 09:48:30 AM

    Wow wow wow wow.
    I squealed out loud when I saw you'd updated this!!
    This was truly amazing!!!
    I seriously cannot wait for the update!

    Ooooh and also I'm really happy because this was the first time I've ever been able to rate one of your stories because normally there is already 5 rates.

    Really really good chapter. I was almost i tears :')

    Georgia xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) PrettyOddOwl 2012-05-30 10:43:24 AM

    Woah, this is beyond awesome. I normally don't really review, but I just had to this time. This (and all your stuff) is freaking amazing. Your characters are so realistic, and you write so descriptively. It's like I can actually see the story in my head, the way you write. Also, your metaphors are kind of my favorite thing on the planet. XD They're just so creative and great. :)
    So yeah, I'm done fangirling now. XD

    Rage & Love,
    PrettyOddOwl
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-05-30 11:15:57 AM

    hfkjdfcbuyanxjsdnxkzsjdnxdjsnxkjöcnkncdlkuhfdkl MWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH, ALL THE FEELS!!!

    seriously, what the fuck, am i supposed to write a coherent comment? you ask too much, girl. oh god, i just can't... DX

    AAAAAH!! i don't know, this story makes me want to cry so much for every fucking person it has - Frank, Gerard, Steve, everyone - goshh. really, i kinda feel like fangirling over Steve right now, lol XD he doesn't get the fuck what's going on but i just symphatize with him so fucking much it's not true. plus, Frank and Gerard, ohmygoooood, how am i supposed to wait for you to update again?

    no pressure :D thank you for this chapter!!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-05-30 12:28:46 PM

    i really hope you realise that you are one of the few people (apart from myself) that has ever made me cry.
    i loved this chapter sooo much! you're use of words is just amazing. you really make people think 'mabye i'm like that' or me anyway.
    i got so excited when i'd seen that you'd updated, and it was worth the wait! i really don't know how i'm going to contain myself for your next update, so lets hope it's soon! :P
    the part where you said "sharing so much and so little- with nothing but two closed doors blocking the way home" made me cry. i just thought it was so god damn cute!
    and i really hope Frank and Gee get together soon, and i hope Gee stops being such a bitch:P
    -your (not so silent) stalker x
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-05-30 01:43:03 PM

    This actually made me want to break down. The way you described how Frank was feeling was just... I can't even put it into words. You are a god.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659007
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories