Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Raw Power [Re-Written]

by CosmicZombie 16 Reviews

FRERARD SMUT! Frank Iero is the king of the 70s Jersey punk scene. To him, flirting is merely for amusement. However, will his opinion be changed by the mysterious, raven-haired artist? [RE-WRITTEN!]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/05/31 - Updated: 2012/08/01 - 10459 words

Reviews

  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-05-31 01:39:04 PM

    Why were you nervous about posting this? IT WAS FUCKING BRILLIANT!! Very very dirty, hot, sexy and the list goes on. Very good story, I liked it :)
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) Razortotherosary 2012-05-31 03:48:51 PM

    Jesus. You had me sold at 70s Jersey punk scene. How were you nervous about posting this? It was freaking awesome. I love how well you wrote exactly what its like in the pit without it dragging on. Your awesome. And your smut is really hot you should write it more often.
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) -Ever_After- 2012-05-31 04:02:19 PM

    Oh dear. You. Have. TALENT. I swear to God, it was like being in the story. I love how you lead the reader to your point before you make it, instead of just throwing it out there and cutting right to the point. Part of the fun of reading your stories is following the intricate web of writing that you make, and then getting wrapped up in it until it's just me and the story. I am still absolutely floored by your description, and I can definitely see you going places. Just don't forget the people on FicWad when you get there, yeah? Oh, and never be nervous about posting anything. This was art, and art should never be silenced by fear.

    ~ Haili
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) Echelonfrommars 2012-05-31 10:18:07 PM

    I don't know why you were nervous about posting this.It was fucking great! :D I like how you described Frank's feelings for live music,I feel the same way :) And oh,God the smut was really hot ;) You should really post more things like this (If you feel like it of course ;p) Anyways keep up the good work,you have an amazing talent
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) KilljoyLlamaLove 2012-05-31 10:27:36 PM

    hnng
    that was the most amazing thing ever
    please write more. please?
    yttadfkjnewihjk
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-06-01 03:04:24 AM

    How could you ever feel nervous about posting this?! You are such a talented author who is an inspiration to me and many others. As soon as I saw the 70s Punk scene I was hooked. This is just brilliant! Dirty, sexy and hot! I love your writing style and your brilliant talent! You can put some professional authors to shame!

    Rosie :)
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-06-01 06:57:03 AM

    Everything about this is perfect. You're the Queen of describing concerts! I haven't been to a concert since last June, but everytime you write about one, I feel like I'm there, in the crowd :] You're extremely talented and you definitely deserve to be a published author!
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-06-01 10:44:45 AM

    when i first noticed you had posted this i was all like "PRAISE THE LORD!! CosmicZombie has written a smut one-shot!!" and then i read it and it was really, really good. thank you! :D

    seriously, you're a very good writer. you manage to write different things and make them awesome; think about this, BMD and TTETI. they're all different :D go, girl! i love your stories!
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) amos222 2012-06-01 07:43:05 PM

    The first thing I gotta ask is: does this HAVE to be a oneshot? I know that you don't usually write in Gerard's point of view, but anything at all… this was so good. I love everything that you write because you're just super awesome at writing different things and still making them your own and still making them enjoyable. Congrats on writing erotic Frerard!! It was really well written, and I never would have guessed that you don't do it super often. And I can completely understand not wanting to write this on a family computer. I wouldn't want to read hot, dirty awesomeness on my family's computer either. Mostly, thank you for writing and posting this!!
  • Raw Power [Re-Written]

    (#) thatonegirlwithhair 2012-06-05 07:19:33 PM

    Fuck, I just loved this. It was amazing, instantly added to favorites

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480750
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories