Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

FIFTH EPISODE

by bvbrocks 7 Reviews

*REUPLOADED*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/05/31 - Updated: 2013/04/16 - 100 words

Reviews

  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-05-31 07:30:02 PM

    Lol, when you were talking about Blood on the dance Floor and being addicted to their music even though it's shit, right before you said BotDF, I was just thiking "Yup, that's me and BotDF."
    That's kind of awesome and weird. And your hyperness amuses me... Nice hat.
    When I saw you updated this, I was like FUCK YEEEEEEEES!
    (I even inturupted writing a chapter of one of my non-frerard fics.) I've kind of (Completely) been ignoring Ficwad,and when I saw this I just couldn't resist... YOU DIDN'T RATE TRICKS OF THE TRADE! (Which i need to write, dammit. Sorry. i thought I had the third chapter up already)
    Lol, I really loved this particular segment! (You should totally do, like, an author review on me because I am that fucking awesome. Lol, JK.)
    But, um, can you do my first story? I'm really curious about what you think. It's on my old account, akeala1089, and it was my first fic EVER. (Eight months ago... seems so far away.) It's called Ain't No Rest For the Wicked (I think I forgot to capitalize the name... shit) and it's a vampire frerard... yes it is I tell you. We DO need some Ronnie fics.. (I've only seen one interview, otherwise I might. That, and wikipedia... Meh. I'm listening to him right now.)
    Wow... Yep. YOU MAKE ME HAPPY, K? K. Cuz, really, you know w3hat they do to guys like me in prison!
    (WTF is wrong with me...)
    Hm. The MEH. has spoken. Obay ;D
    (I don't even know... foutre.) That would be fuck in French.

    Author's response

    Actually I did rate it XD I said it after my spiel (yes that's a word) about Frerard and Andley. It is 8/10 in case you missed it. Oh, and if you wanna watch some more epic Ronnie interviews Bryan Stars has two good ones up ^_^ AND IT MAKES ME HAPPY I MAKE YOU HAPPY.
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) dancingdragon 2012-06-01 03:28:55 PM

    I love this idea , and I would love to hear your review on my story 'All The Other Kids With The Pumped Up Kicks' prettyyyy pleasse ? It's short since they're is only 3 chapters up so far, But I would love your opinion on it :))) Sorry if it's offensive, but it's very loosely based on stuff that happened in my life ( NOT the school shooting haha) and she gets better I promise :D

    XoxoDragon
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) MyNomDePlume 2012-06-01 04:34:15 PM

    This is such an awesome idea! Can you please review my story "Will You Be the Only Hope for Me"? It's a my first Frerard and I wanna know what you think. :)

    *xoxo
    Liz*
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-06-01 05:19:51 PM

    Thanks bro :D ah made my night; and :) Spefifics :D (yes I am happy) oh and by the way, your funny (I like that) "So to me, all you guys speak funny" :P (yes I like the way you talk; I sound like a creeper but it's honesty at work)
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) Paranoia_Destroya109 2012-06-01 07:52:54 PM

    Can you review Fall Out Boy stories?? I've got one called "America's Suitehearts" and I would really like your opinion on it :) Great idea, by the way!!
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) GAClive 2012-06-03 11:38:41 PM

    Could you please pretty PLEASE review my story Of Comics and Coffee? It would seriously make my day... hell, my week (possibly even month).

    if you want a complete one I have Ballad of Mona Lisa but it IS P!ATD so I don't know if you're open for other fandoms. If not, Of Comics and Coffee.
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) ChocoBunniesOfDoom 2012-06-11 07:17:15 PM

    First of all, I EFFING LOVE YOU! Not in a creepy stalker way, but in a 'you're freaking awesome' sort of way, you know? I apologize for scaring you if you don't. You're seriously funny and I love all your reviews. I watched them all in an epic Youtube marathon last night and they were great. Now I have a dandy little question for you. Could you please please please do a review of my story "This Title Has Been Censored"? It's kind of short, only like 3 chapters, but it hasn't gotten a lot of views (probably because it's not Frerard or Waycest, which I notice is very popular) and I really want to know if it's any good or not. So yea, pretty please?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 650964
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories