Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

One Little Piece Of Paper

by BleedingValentine 6 Reviews

Gerard didn't mean for his secret to get out, but what happens when Frank finds it? Oneshot.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/06/04 - Updated: 2012/06/07 - 2858 words - Complete

Reviews

  • One Little Piece Of Paper

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2012-06-04 11:33:53 PM

    OH MY GOD THE CUTENESS ADDED TO MY FAVORITES PLEASE WRITE MORE YOU'RE AN INCREDIBLE WRITER OH MY GOD THIS IS PERFECT

    Author's response

    Awwww thank you so much xD it's not a story, just a oneshot I'm afraid, but I am so glad you like it xD xx
  • One Little Piece Of Paper

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-06-06 01:38:24 PM

    Squee. That is all. :3

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you!
  • One Little Piece Of Paper

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-06-07 06:55:28 AM

    Oh Em Gerard. CUTECUTECUTE.
    Bella xxx

    Author's response

    Awwwwh, thank you so much!
  • One Little Piece Of Paper

    (#) KilljoyKid 2012-06-07 09:37:46 AM

    Awww :D It was soooo cute! Just goes to show every cloud has it's silver lining, right? :)

    Author's response

    I didn't think about it that way but, yes I suppose you're right :) It was meant to just be a few pages of fluff, but I'm so glad you like it xx
  • One Little Piece Of Paper

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-06-07 10:33:54 AM

    it was so emotional and adorable the cuteness is like kittens in a basket (and that's fucking adorable)

    Author's response

    Hahaha, thank you! I love kittens! In a basket! That's serious cuteness! xx
  • One Little Piece Of Paper

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-26 09:20:49 AM

    Omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg.

    Georgia xo

    -readers brain explodes from the cuteness and goodness of this story-

    Author's response

    AWwww, thank you! I AM MASTER OF FLUFFYNESS

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654277
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories