Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

by CosmicZombie 14 Reviews

Just clearing things up, guys. Please read.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/08 - Updated: 2012/06/08 - 753 words

Reviews

  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-06-08 12:08:50 PM

    No, thank you for writing on here, it doesn't matter if you decide to leave Ficwad, I'll follow you to whatever site you choose to post on, Heck, I'd e-mail you bugging you to send me stories ;D You will always be loved on here and I'm glad you didn't give up - on writing or life - you are SO goddamn talented I would be so pissed if you stopped writing. You seriously need to think about doing this professionally! I'm sorry I wasn't here from the start, I only joined the sight at the beginning of this year, and do you want to know why? because I read 'Be My Detonator'. If I wouldn't have read that story then I wouldn't have joined this site, which means I wouldn't have met some very special people and I wouldn't have stopped self-harming. So, sorry I didn't say this before, but...


    I owe it all to you...


    Thank you



    (Yes, I know this is VERY random, but it's long over-due)

    xoxoxoA

    Author's response

    Honey, thank you so much. I feel kinda emotional now- I'm so flattered and moved by your review. I'm sure you don't owe it all to me at all and that you could have done it yourself, but thank you so much for saying it anyway :'D I'd love to think that my writing might help people a little.

    Thank YOU so much for being so supportive. It means so much.

    Lucy X_O
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-06-08 12:09:05 PM

    You are a truly wonderful person and I know I said this yesterday (or at least words to this effect) but you deserve every compliment you recive your writing is brilliant and I will eat my hat if you don't make it in the writing world

    It will be a sad day for Ficwad when you do leave the site so it's super great that you're staying

    It makes my (and many other's I'm sure) day when I see that you've updated and you never fail to make me laugh or cry or feel the need to hug the shit out of your characters

    What happened with the troll was horribly unfair and you are incredible for keeping as strong as you did

    I will forever be looking out for your work as will many other loyal readers so stay strong!

    (sorry if I reviewed twice I think i clicked off the page before but maybe ficwad is just fucking up)

    Author's response

    Thank you so very much, that's such a great thing to hear. Thank you so, so much for being supportive- you don't know how much it means.

    Lucy X_O
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-06-08 01:02:31 PM

    Aww thank YOU for staying strong, writing amazing stories and being so inspirational. Really, I don't think you know how much you helped and inspired me since I've started reading your stories. First of all, when I started reading fanfiction, I was incredibly depressed. Sometimes the only thing I was looking forward to, was an update from you. Sometimes, that was the only thing that got me through the day. You inspired me to read more, to start writing lyrics and to be more creative, and the list goes on.
    I think I missed the whole troll thing, but I hope that everything's okay now :]
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-06-08 02:07:55 PM

    I got kind of scared because the title was "Regarding my Leaving of Fic-Wad and I was like NOOOOOOOOOO you can't! But phew glad you're not!

    Keep writing and thank you for inspiring the members of Fic Wad with your (amazingful) writing. :)
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-06-08 02:29:12 PM

    Omg all I saw was: Regarding my leaving of FicWad. I almost cried but then I saw it said you weren't leaving and I almost cried again but with happiness!

    PlEASE never stop writing. I love you, kay?

    Georgia xo
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-06-08 02:44:09 PM

    More power to you Lucy. I'm just sick of the constant bullshit at every turn. After nearly two years it gets tiring to have to sift through.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) Coffeeaddict98 2012-06-08 04:08:16 PM

    The title scared the hell out of me! I think I stopped breathing. Your work is amazing, I'm on here everyday waiting for TtEtE and ToB. You're awesome and your determination to write even after everything you've been through is truly inspiring. I typed in ficwad in google and the search suggestion thing had Cosmic Zombie in the list, I didn't even type in 'C' it just came up on it's own. That's how inportant you are in the Ficwad world. There was a time where I had this horrible apathy and I stopped enjoying things, but your writing always made me happy and still does. Keep writing x
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) Coffeeaddict98 2012-06-08 04:10:05 PM

    Woops sorry * important
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) KilljoyLlamaLove 2012-06-08 08:44:13 PM

    Oh god, I thought you were leaving and I was really upset D:
    I'm so glad you're staying!
    I thought I was going to have to learn how to use that mibba thingy (I would have failed miserably)
    I love you and your writing!
    I want to meet you and hug you and thank you for being there when I was alone... Even though it was just your writing, it was there for me c':
    And because you're the best writer ever, I will throw bricks at the trolls.
    Yeah, I'm a little weird...
    Sorry :\
  • Regarding my Leaving of FicWad

    (#) shannleighm 2012-06-09 06:33:10 PM

    That was so beautiful and inspirational :) I'm happy you're staying sweetie, always here for you, your writing is art and I could read it for days on end :) xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484868
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories