Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Auditions? New Idea?

by XEvil_AngelX 33 Reviews

This is going to be based off the MCR video 'I'm not Okay'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/29 - Updated: 2012/06/29 - 217 words

Reviews

  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-06-29 01:00:31 PM

    also about the hair on my character,It's long and runs down her back.also she always wears a hat (punk rock type hat)
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2012-06-29 01:00:49 PM



    Name-Jezebel Wylde
    Nickname(s)-Jez but her friends call her Jezza or Jezzy or bug her
    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair-waist lenght jet black messy curls that is always worn down with a skull hairclip on the right. Choppy full fringe. The tips are dyed purple
    Eyes-green bit she normally wears purple or red contacts
    Height/weight/figure-average height and slightly too skinny long dancers legs and large chested which always annoys her because guys say sexist stuff to her
    General clothing-knee lenght gothic corset style dresses over ripped. Neon fishnet tight. Heavy black knee high boots covered with thick clunky chains. Mistmatched earings-skulls bats spiders music notes stars lightning ect
    Anything else with looks?industrial piercing and three lobes and a rook piercing on left ear and three lobes aand two helixs on right. Nose ring and snakebites. Pale wears red or black eyemakeup and berry red lips
    Personality-friendly flirty but not in a slutyy way sarcastic cryptic mental overactive jokes aeround a lot. Ambitous good loyal friend loves animals and kids
    Fears-death loosing people gore
    Strengths-smart street smart good with animals and kids goog at advice
    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)-bisexual has a pet snake c"led bellatrix and spider called nyx and grreyhound called nyssa. Wants to be a laywer only child and has a missing toe
    Part-any
    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured?don't really wanna die but anything else is ok
    Anything else you want to add?nope



  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) InsertCleverNameHere 2012-06-29 01:01:33 PM

    I'm too damned lazy to come up with an OC, so I'm just auditioning myself.
    Name- Anneliese De Vries

    Nickname(s)- Anna, Bitchface

    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair- Straw blond, a little above shoulder length. I usually curl the ends.

    Eyes: Hazel.

    Height/weight/figure- 5'9", 125 pounds, hourglass figure.

    General clothing- I love anything retro or vintage, especially clothes from the 1960s, so anything of that nature. I also tend to wear a shitload of black and I love anything with polka dots. Some days, I'll wear a dress or shirt and skirt, and some days I'll wear pants. It really just depends on my mood. Also, I wear schoolgirl type outfits a lot as well.

    Anything else with looks? I have a tattoo of the lyrics to Holland, 1945 by Neutral Milk Hotel on my back. There's a slight gap between my two front teeth. I can usually be seen wearing bright red lipstick.

    Personality- I'm outspoken, somewhat cynical, loud, overprotective of my friends, assertive, and apparently I can be very intimidating. I'm sort of a Grammar Nazi, and I talk a lot. Sarcasm is my best friend.

    Fears- Airplanes (But I'll ride one if I have to.), getting raped/murdered, being convicted of a crime I didn't commit. (For some reason, this is my biggest fear. No clue why.)

    Strengths- Making people laugh (Or so I've been told.), fixing computers, doing hair and make up, keeping secrets.

    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- I'm originally from the Netherlands, and I lived there until I was thirteen, when my mother got transferred away for her job. (You can change the age I was when I moved if you need to.)

    Part- I'd prefer to be the main girl or a friend, but put me wherever you see fit.

    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured- Yeah, that's perfectly fine with me.

    Anything else you want to add? I'm pansexual, and I smoke. (About half a pack a day.)

    Hope this works for you, but I understand if it doesn't.

  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2012-06-29 01:02:49 PM

    Oh jez also has a carttoon owl tatto on her left wrist a music note behind her right ear and egyption eye of horus on her hip. She also has a nape piercing
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2012-06-29 01:03:31 PM

    Oh jez also has a carttoon owl tatto on her left wrist a music note behind her right ear and egyption eye of horus on her hip. She also has a nape piercing
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) KilljoyKid 2012-06-29 01:12:07 PM

    Name- Sailor Fallen

    Nickname(s)- Cap'n S, Say or just 'fallen'

    Looks (split for detail)

    Hair- Short at the back with a longer side fringe at the front. Back is a navy color and the fringe is white like BP Gerard's :)

    Eyes- Sky blue with really long eyelashes

    Height/weight/figure- short and pixie-like, skinny, light as a feather

    General clothing- stripey tee-shirts, ripped skinnies, knee-high converse, leggings, tanks, and over-sized zip-up hoodies. Likes wearing red, navy, white, lime green and black. Black or grey boots like Mikey's from BP :) Short skirts with over-knee socks, colorful jeans, shorts :) Usually doesn't dress appropriate for the weather

    Anything else with looks? smallest size plug/gage piercings that are red, tanned, slightly freckled across her nose

    Personality- energetic, optimistic, sometimes annoying, giddy, silly and loud when with friends, on her own kind of lonely or sad. Mischevious and a bit of a trouble maker :D Most people adore her.

    Fears-Never doing anything with her life, losing her friends, trains and she has an unnatural fear of teddy bears.

    Strengths- Killing spiders, making up plans to sneak out, dancing, being a great friend, tripping herself up, standing up for people, and she can defend herself xD

    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- She likes to randomly bite people (not hard) as a sign of affection, she's frequently described as adorable, she doesn't like alcohol or smoking too much but will do it to fit in, she must have a cup of coffee a day or more, and she bites her lips.

    Part- Frank's gf, a friend or the main character :D

    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured? Your story, kill her, throw her off a bridge, run over her if you want :D

    Anything else you want to add? Her parents don't give her enough attention at home, so she makes up for it by being really silly and loud at school. She's not an attention seeker though. She blushes easily at everything and anything and she's a touchy kind of person- always hugging and holding hands with people :)


    I look forward to your story and I hope you use my character :) And I really want to do another... may I? :D
    Megan
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-06-29 01:16:58 PM

    Name: Caitlin Mae Wilder
    Nickname(s): Cait, Caitie, Casper (joke between whoever since she's harmless and pale [like the ghost])

    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair- long, chocolate brown, curly, purple streaks in her side fringe

    Eyes: green with a bluish tint

    Height/weight/figure- around 5'9'', not really skinny, but not fat either, so average with curves

    General clothing- pretty laid-back, she's into jeans and sweatpants and shorts, with graphic tshirts, and if she's not too lazy, she'll do colorful type layers, obsessed with her wide variety of hoddies, converse are practically the only shoe she'll wear, no matter the occasion

    Anything else with looks? She has a silver nose stud, and sometimes her ears are pierced, she has horrible luck with it though (either gets infected or they close up) and has had them redone at least 3 times

    Personality- She's a very strange individual. Sarcasm is her best friend, and won't even realize she's using it half the time. She's a major rambler when she's excited or nervous and gets off topic easily. She loves meeting new people and goes off in her own world a lot, especially during class if it's not Music or English.

    Fears- complete dark, people breaking in (she blames crime shows), earthquakes, huge bugs

    Strengths- catching people off-guard, playing piano, writing

    Something raqndom about OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- She's a closet superhero nerd. Seriously, to her anything like X-Men or the Avengers is the absolute shit.

    Part- Anything's fine with me :)

    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured- Ehh why not, she's really clumsy so injury would probably be inevitable

    Anything else you want to add? She has some confidence and self-esteem issues that she tries to hide from everyone.

    Hope you like it :) xx Excited to read
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-06-29 01:18:19 PM

    Mehhh it's supposed to say hoodies, not hoddies -_-
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) KilljoyKid 2012-06-29 01:25:15 PM

    Name- Kate Callaghan

    Nickname(s)- Katie, Kay

    Looks (split for detail)

    Hair- black, curly, longish. side fringe

    Eyes- brown

    Height/weight/figure- average height, underweight and too skinny

    General clothing- low cut tops, skinny jeans, really short dresses, shorts and skirts. She loves herself so she likes to make a tank top into a belly top by tucking it up. Wears bright bra's under see-through tops :) Basically, S-L-U-T-T-Y :L

    Anything else with looks? unhealthily pale, big lips and a tattoo on her foot

    Personality- bitchy as fuck! fake, belittling and a bully

    Fears- losing popularity

    Strengths- being a bitch and not getting caught, causing fights, getting boys

    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- she used to be a little overweight

    Part- the bitchy one >:D cos no one else wants to do it

    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured? KILL HER! I mean, if you want :3

    Anything else you want to add? Nope :)
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-06-29 01:27:06 PM

    Also
    Name- Luna Gledhill

    Nickname(s)-Luna sea, lunatic

    Looks
    Hair-bright blue and red and is long-ish
    Eyes turquoise-Blue

    height/weight/figure-5'6,8 stone and skinny

    General clothing-like her sister (see other comment)she wears band merch and skinny jeans

    anything else-snake bite lip rings

    Personality-Outgoing,hyper,funny,creative

    Fears-being alone

    strengths-drums and being funny

    OC-she's lesbian and her sister is bisexual.also both have a massive obsession with X Japan and the big bang theory

    Part- you can decide

    Is it okay if your character dies or get's injured? i'm okay with it

    anything else you want to add? she is a twin with Samantha Gledhill and is born on Halloween

    Thanks hope you like OoO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482124
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories