Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Auditions? New Idea?

by XEvil_AngelX 33 Reviews

This is going to be based off the MCR video 'I'm not Okay'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/29 - Updated: 2012/06/29 - 217 words

Reviews

  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-06-29 12:29:45 PM


    Name- Rose Jones

    Nickname(s)- Rosie, titch and waffle

    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair- shoulder length brown

    Eyes- hazel

    Height/weight/figure- 5'3, 8 stone and skinny-ish

    General clothing- band merch (BVB, GD, TU, BFS, ATL, 30STM, Evanescence, FIR and BOTDF), skinnies, vans or converses and studded belts

    Anything else with looks? black lip ring

    Personality- shy atfirst but random, funny, really intelligent, sarcastic, witty, creative and a huge fan of batman

    Fears- rollercoasters and being left alone

    Strengths- singing, having fun and being funny

    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- hums any song by her favourite bands whenever there is an awkward silence

    Part- main girl, a girlfriend or a friend

    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured? perfectly fine

    Anything else you want to add? nope

    hope you like it :)
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-06-29 12:39:11 PM

    Name- Penina Dayne
    Nickname(s)- Pen, and as a joke, Panini bread
    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair- Long, straight, chestnut brown, with a full fringe.
    Eyes- Green, big, and long eyelashes.
    Height/weight/figure- 5"3' (I don't know how much I weigh, I guess I'm inbetween skinny and fat.) and curvy.
    General clothing- T-shirts with writing or patterns on it, and black leggings. I also wear black boots.
    Anything else with looks? I have a banana shaped scar on my left elbow from falling on glass. Clumsy me. XD
    Personality- Bubbly, witty, clever, can get angry at times, very friendly, trustworthy, loyal, and loves pretty much everyone.
    Fears- Spiders and insects, loud and sudden noises, or anyone who wants to hurt me.
    Strengths- I'm quite competitive, I'm easy to trust so people give me all sorts of useful information, and I can be brave.
    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- I often fantasize about how I'm going to die, and whenever I hear something that reminds me of a lyric from a song, I continue the rest of the song until it's finished.
    Part- Frank's girlfriend, main girl, or a friend. (Preferably Frank's girlfriend though. XD)
    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured? Knock yourself out... or knock myself out...
    Anything else you want to add? I adore animals! Especially dogs!

    Good luck with your story! :D xx
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-06-29 12:41:36 PM

    By the way I was really proud of the knock myself out joke I just made. Sorry if it was terrible! XD xx
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2012-06-29 12:48:25 PM

    Name: Melisa Arias

    Nickname: Mel

    Looks:

    Hair: medium lenght brown hair

    Eyes: brown

    Height/weight/figure: 4'11, 90 pounds and skinny

    General clothing: Band shirts and hoodies, skinny jeans, toms, converse,flower print shirts and dresses, she wears a lot of black.

    Anything else with looks: She doesn't like to wear makeup because it makes her feel fake.

    Fears: demons, elevators and needles.

    Strenghts: singing, playing guitar, writing

    Personality: She's nice, sarcastic and witty. She'a always making jokes and she loves to make people happy.

    Something random about the OC: she likes coffee a lot and she loves to read.

    Part: you said that the mcr guys were students and then you asked for gf's so i guess its for them sooooo Gerard's gf or Mikey's... Or Frank's xD

    Is it ok if my character gets injured or dies? Um... Please don't kill me xD I could get injured :D

    Anything else? Um... Mr.Urie and Mr.Ross are sexy! Haha xD

    Hope you like it :D
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-06-29 12:50:30 PM

    Name- Kathryn Lynn Weatherspoon.
    Nickname(s)- Kat, Kath, Chatty Kathy, Waffles, Ariel.
    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair- Short, shoulder length, dye orange, bangs over right eye.
    Eyes- Bright turquoise.
    Height/weight/figure- 5'4", 70 pounds, very skinny and frail.
    General clothing- Skinny jeans, band tees, occasional shorts.
    Anything else with looks? Nope.
    Personality- Random, bubbly, hyper, creative, very mature, very shy, quiet.
    Fears- Loud thunder and bright lightening, beeping, silence.
    Strengths- None, really XD
    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- She's a vegetarian, and has a natural talent with drawing.
    Part- Gee's girlfriend.
    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured? Sure. Why the hell not?
    Anything else you want to add? Her birthday's November 18th...
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-06-29 12:53:37 PM

    Name-Lydia Gerrard
    Nickname(s)-Lah-dih-dah, Lydz or LydiaChlamidia -__- yes, unfortunate
    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair - Short, punky, straight, choppy very blonde with a red fringe

    Eyes-Big, bright blue eyes. Mostly with dramatic eye makeup:L

    Height/weight/figure- short ish.. but long legs for my height. petite and quite an alright figure :D

    General clothing- i get labelled as 'emo' and 'scene' a lot but it's really what i like to wear ^-^
    BAND MERCH LOTS OF IT :D

    Anything else with looks?
    self pierced ears (two in each) and one little nose stud (hoping for a lip ring/snakies soon:D
    Personality-

    Dude. imma crazy bitch. i'm always hyper!!!
    i get hyper over many things, eg raisins, yogurt..etc..
    Fears-the exorcist, scary maze game, the dark o.O
    Strengths-siinging, acting, being theatrical.. kinda smart i guess
    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)-i love horror movies. if they're not the exorcist. i love MCR and Gerard Way is my god. :L
    Part- ANY (preferably Gee's, Mikey's or Frankie's GF. even Ray; he's so cute:')
    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured? i do not mind. as long as i get an MCR dude as being a best mate or boyfriend. or even if they acnowledge my existence:D
    Anything else you want to add?


    I hate popular people.
    they can go choke on a half baked ladder and die:*


    Thanks!:D :D :Dxxx
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-06-29 12:53:57 PM

    PS IM A DEDICATED STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE FAN AND I'M 14 :)
    so cool;D
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-06-29 12:55:27 PM

    OMFG PLEASE MAKE ME GERARDS GIRLFRIEND I LOVE HIM

    Or make waycest action


    omfg. WHO made that inappropriate comment?!
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-06-29 12:55:34 PM


    Name- Abbie-Marie Hudson

    Nickname(s)- Huddie

    Looks (split for detail)
    Hair- Black, half way down back, wavy
    Eyes- Hazely-Orange
    Height;weight;figure- 5'6", 133lbs, hourglass figure
    General clothing- Baggy Hoodies, Black skinny jeans and plain t-shirts. Black Docs or Black Converse.
    Anything else with looks? has a scar just above her eyebrow from when she had a fight with her brother when she was younger

    Personality- Funny, bubbly, trustworthy, honest and good in stressful situations.

    Fears- bugs and aggressive people

    Strengths- giving advice and listening to people.

    Something random about the OC (or yourself if your basing it off yourself)- Love to dance, but only when she thinks she is alone.

    Part- Bestfriend for the boys

    Is it okay if your character dies or gets injured? Fine by me :3

    Anything else you want to add? Hmm, she doesn't really speak to her family any more and she still has a slight English accent. Also tends to have a few one-night-stands (if that fits or not, don't include it if they are to young or whatever :3)


    Hope its okay, really cannot wait to read this :'DxoxoxoA
  • Auditions? New Idea?

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-06-29 12:55:57 PM

    Name- Samantha Gledhill

    Nickname(s)-Sam,Sammy,zilch

    Looks (split for details)

    Hair-Bright pink and black underneath
    Eyes-Turquoise

    Height/Weight/figure-5'4, 9 stone and big boned but slim

    General clothing- band shirts or film and TV merch,Skinny jeans,Brightly colored blazer and matching pants,studded belt and converse or knee high boots (also wears an X Japan hoodie all the time)

    anything else with looks- snake bite
    lip rings and ear studs.

    Personality- quiet,Crazy,funny, random,creative,smart,sarcastic, caring,protective of friends

    Fears- dark, heights and mice

    Strengths-singing,guitar,piano, having fun and being caring

    Part-you can decide i guess if you want

    Is it okay if your character dies or get's injured? i'm okay with it

    anything else you want to add? nope

    Thanks hope you like OoO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488138
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories