Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Translations of Blood

Chapter Eleven

by CosmicZombie 16 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/07/25 - Updated: 2013/10/22 - 0 words

Reviews

  • Translations of Blood

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-07-28 11:29:13 AM

    As I was saying, Frank and Robbie = mind blown. Agreed with Cats though, he does kind of remind me of the Grecian god that is Armstrong. Am still waiting for Gerard to show his pretty face a little more though, I find his character really interesting.

    Awesome chapter, as usual. How the hell do you find the time and energy to write so much? O.o

    SF

    Author's response

    Ahaa, wait and see ;D Really? I really like Green Day, but I'm not like, a big fan, so I don't really know a lot of what Billie Joe is like.

    Gerard shall show his pretty, bloodstained little face in...two chapters time, I think :D

    It's not easy, but I love it :L Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you like it and it means a lot you've stuck with this story :)
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-07-28 09:11:56 PM

    O.M.G I loved it. Update? asap?

    Author's response

    I'm currently writing the next chapter ;D Thanks for reviewing!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) -Ever_After- 2012-07-31 12:36:38 AM

    I... Couldn't resist...
    I apologise in advance if my lack of skill offends you.

    http://whitenoise-001.deviantart.com/#/d59de97

    ~ Haili
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-07-31 02:12:00 PM

    Nom nom nommy on that picture [/oooh Haili you got lots of skill and that Frank is a cutie!/[
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-07-31 02:12:25 PM

    Damn I fucked up the italics. You don't understand how mad that makes me
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) SimplexMinded 2012-08-15 04:15:47 PM

    this really is awesome but i wish there was more Frank/Gerard interaction. Enough of Frank running though the woods, i really want him to find Gee and have that first conversation.
    BUT ITS GOOD! don't take it as a bad review, just giving my thoughts. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483904
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories