Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

It's Never Who You Aren't

by BleedingValentine 10 Reviews

“So you're trying to deny aspects of yourself just so you're accepted by people who wouldn't accept who you really are?”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/29 - Updated: 2012/09/18 - 2573 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-07-29 02:59:22 AM

    YAYAYAY UPDATE-

    *does a dance*

    It was just the cutest most 'daww'est thing ever :33

    Author's response

    Awwww, thank oo! I do my best! :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-29 03:08:36 AM

    Omg this was so amazing. I love this so so so so much. Ah omg please update.
    -cries because this is perfect-

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so much! I'll update soon, promise xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-29 04:18:32 AM

    :O I love this so bloody much! Damn it! My brother in real life is more like a cute person whose cheeks you want to pinch. But he can be evil sometimes! XD You better update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    I can have artistic license in a story xD I don't have a brother, thank goodness xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-29 04:24:57 AM

    Haha. You're lucky. Although, he's going to the beauticians this week to get his nails painted. Sometimes I wonder about him... XD xx

    Author's response

    He sounds FABULOUS. feather boa xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-29 04:37:30 AM

    I honestly think he's gay, no one else does, but I pray that he is! XD xx

    Author's response

    Hah xD well, you're his sister, you know him well :P xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-29 04:47:38 AM

    I thought I did, then he gets his nails painted. Not only that, when he was younger, he used to dress himself up in a red dress! XD xx

    Author's response

    He should embrace it xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-29 09:20:50 AM

    He should... but he gets embarrassed. Oh my god! He was sleeping in the same room as my mum and step-dad, and he asked them if they were going to have sex. He's a bloody maniac! XD xx

    Author's response

    Oh god xD He sounds like a loony xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-29 10:00:23 AM

    He is! You have no idea. He even went on a school trip, and made all the teachers go on the zip wire! XD xx

    Author's response

    awesome xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-07-29 11:54:18 AM

    EEEEEEPPPP!!!! :))))) THIS IS SO EXCITING!!!! :D Update soon!!
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~
    P.S. I never told you, I love your username! Totally caught my eye when I found this story!! :DD

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you!! I'm glad you like my username! Sometimes I get confused and accidentally write BlackVeilBrides instead facepalm
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) mychemicalpony 2012-07-29 12:26:59 PM

    Awwww I can't wait for the next chapter, I love this story so freaking much! I really really hope Gerard and Frank get together... Gahhh this is so cool :D

    Author's response

    Well, they might do ;D I have cruel, cruel plans... planned xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644651
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories