Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

by CosmicZombie 27 Reviews

Frank Iero is the awesome, very straight Mighty Midget- until he is forced into driving lessons and reduced to a un-awesome, very gay wreck by his ridiculously touchy-feely driving instructor.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [X] - Published: 2012/08/01 - Updated: 2012/08/31 - 4498 words

Reviews

  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-08-01 01:13:23 PM

    Let me gather this story in my arms and kiss it... deary, this is fantabulous. Yes, you definitely need to continue this story, it's wonderful!

    BleedingValentine xx

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you verily much :'D I shall try my best to do so, and thanks so much for reviewing :D
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-08-01 01:30:21 PM

    He did sort of have whiskers, actually, but not rabbity ones- just those of a stunted teenager failing to sprout an alluring gohatee on his chin.

    Oh, baby.

    But luke BleedingVlentine said I wanna kiss it kiss it kiss it kiss it. mwa mwa mwa Oh how this made me giggle! I think I might die if yuou don't continue.

    It's funny thouhg cause I've been working on a oneshot in which G is Frank's taxi driver and I was like omg maybe our brains are like naitive or something wow wow wow (today is a day fro repitition)

    But seriously continue this and Happy Birthday! Here, have some special birthday internet hugs.

    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Author's response

    Ahaaha, thank you :'D I'm so glad you like it, and I will try my best to continue :D

    What's that terrible saying...'Great minds think alike'? ;D Your oneshot sounds awesome, btw. Can't wait to read.

    Thanks for the birthday wishes :'D
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) xXxILoveFrankIeroxXx 2012-08-01 02:07:20 PM

    i feel like im raping your stories becuase i read like.. all of them.. ANYWAY. this is awesome, if you dont continue this i may die

    Author's response

    If that's what story raping is, then please continue xD

    I hopefully shall...Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked :D
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-08-01 02:09:28 PM

    BOB OHMYGOD
    PLEASE TELL ME THERE'S GOING TO BE BIKEY IN THIS STORY

    so, yeah, i really liked it, thanks! :D am totally gonna read it if you post more chapters at some point :3

    plus, happy birthday! :D and don't worry, i spent my 17th birthday with my friend playing cards - you don't need much to top that xd

    Author's response

    To be honest, I hadn't even considered Bikey- I've never written it before...you think it would be good?

    Yay, glad you like. I shall hopefully be posting more at some point- this story is super fun to write! xD

    Eep, thank you :D And honestly, your seventeenth sounds a lot better xD
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-01 02:46:31 PM

    ^^ I agree, Bikey would be AWESOME! But in regards to the chapter, it was exactly what I expected... AMAZING!
    HAPPY BIRFDEH FOR TOMORROW! I feel your pain, I spend most of my days alone... It's better that way :P
    I hope you carry on witht his, I love it!
    Anyway, Imma stop rambling now..
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Hmm...I'll have to do some thinking about Bikey...

    Eeep, thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it :D And thank you for the Birthday wishes too :'D

    Thanks for reviewing!
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) Unknown098123 2012-08-01 02:54:42 PM

    happy birthday for tommorow, I spent my previous sharing a bath with my friend and eating icecream (in the most non-homosexual way possible:/)this story is the best thing ever for me right now, please continue:)

    Author's response

    Thank you :D That sounds like an interesting birthday xD

    Thanks very much for reviewing, I'm so glad you liked it :'D
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) BrokenBones 2012-08-01 05:18:58 PM

    Okay so here's where I confess the fact that I haven't even read the whole thing yet, but something hit me like a slap in the face;
    I know, I'm an asswipe for pointing this out but:
    Near the start of the story you say, and I do quote,
    'frozen feet, because no, Converse weren’t waterproof- not even the super-cool neon pink and green striped ones- he’d learnt that the hard way after a spot of misguided paddling in a giant puddle outside the school gates less than twenty minutes ago, and now his feet'were deciding to make his life hell.'
    Henceforth implying he's wearing converse, soggy converse..

    THEN, my dear-y you go on to explain a mere few minutes (in the story-time) later how our dear Frankie crushes our also dear, and missed might I add, Boberts Monster can with his 'favourite steel toe Dr Martens'

    So..yeah, I just thought I'd point this out since I have the memory of a seive&would've forgotten about it..I don't expect you to change anything I thought I'd just say it..
    ..But might I add how thoroughly I'm enjoying the story so far&I shall continue reading upon the finishing of my ramblings..which is about now..

    -A xoxo

    P.s-can I just say how much of an amazing talented author I think you are&I'm an avid reader addicted to 'Be My Detonator', 'Trying to Escape the Inevitable' and ofcourse 'Translations of Blood'..and 'Raw Power' it was called? 70's punk themed frerard oneshot?
    PPLLEEAASSEE may we have an update of Trying to Escape the Inevitable&Translations of Blood
    Drops to knees and beggs ?
    ; )

    Author's response

    Thank you for pointing that out- I'll go fix it right away. Don't think you're an 'asswipe' for pointing a typo out, it's really helpful- otherwise it would have taken me forever to notice and have been really embarrassing :L So yeah..Thanks xD

    Aww, thank you so much! :D That means a whole lot to me :'D I'll try update Blood today or tomorrow, and Inevitable soon after that. So glad you like my work, and thanks again for reviewing!
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) SerenityInSilence 2012-08-01 07:25:45 PM

    Is this the story you were thinking about? I like it a lot. There was one Thing I was wondering about though, the sentence "Frank took one look at the Mikey, the two conflicting routes, and silently broke down, because really, if he couldn’t even tell left from right, he had no hope left whatsoever." I think you might've put an extra "the" there. Otherwise, this is great and you should totally continue. And I love TTETI :)

    Author's response

    Yes, it is, and thank you (: Ahh, thanks for pointing that out- it was a stupid typo... I'll go fix it now. Thanks so much for reviewing :D
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) SerenityInSilence 2012-08-01 07:27:09 PM

    Oh and happy birthday :)

    Author's response

    Thank you :D
  • To The End (With Me Driving, It Sure As Hell Will Be)

    (#) amos222 2012-08-01 10:07:16 PM

    This is awesome. I loved it!! actually, I liked it so much that I tweeted a quote from it. The one about the flesh-eating butterflies actually being awesomeness. I was laughing from the first paragraph and I hardly stopped at all until it ended. Please, please, please continue on!! I love your stories so much and I miss your funny ones sometimes. And the Frank in this story so far is just great. I love his personality and his misplaced cockiness and his nicknames. Also, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!! Hope you get l

    Author's response

    Yay, I'm so glad you liked it :D And wow, I feel special, being quoted xD Thank you so much, I shall hopefully continue- glad you like Frank's misplaced cockiness and weirdness, I had a lot of fun writing his character in this!

    Thanks so much for the birthday wishes :D

    Lucy X_O

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599248
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories