Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Shouldnt Love You

Chapter 1

by MisfitKid7 11 Reviews

Frank gets to school and has a new english teacher.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/08/03 - Updated: 2012/08/03 - 2151 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) xXxILoveFrankIeroxXx 2012-08-03 01:18:32 PM

    :( Poor Frankie. See, when he was walking to school I was expecting Gerard to pop out of no where.. but nope, he ends up being Frank's english teacher! Who woulda thought?
    I really did like this and I have so many things running through my mind.. one of those things being, did Gerard kill the real english teacher?!?!?!

    Author's response

    Thanks :b
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) coffeekid 2012-08-03 01:55:17 PM

    Oh my god this is actually really really awesome >.<
    No seriously, i can't wait for an update xD
    HURRY UP AND UPDAAATEEEEEE!

    Author's response

    Haha thanks :3
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) RockMusic 2012-08-03 06:23:32 PM

    I actually had a feeling I was sitting there before reading and my first thought was... Gerard's his teacher. I'm a great guesser. Haha. Great chapter.

    Author's response

    Thanks ;D
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) foreverfalling 2012-08-04 12:13:26 PM

    BRILLIANT!

    I LOVE this. It's so unique and I'm really excited to read more. But... he was only ten. =/ That's sad... yet I'm still reading.

    Author's response

    Thanks C:
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-08-04 02:02:10 PM

    Okay baby Frankie isn't so much of a baby anymore so that's good but Gerard is still in my bad books because how could anyone hurt that little face?

    It's strange cause normally whatever his downfall I love Gerard as like a villain but he really gives me the creeps in this so I can't wait to see how it progresses into a Frerard.

    I really enjoyed this chapter anyhow the only thing that bothered me again was the way the dialog was set out. Normally it's a new paragraph for a new speaker but like I had problems with that when I first started on Ficwad so don't worry about it too much.

    Great chapter- I'm really exited about this story!

    Author's response

    I think I know what you mean by the dialog bit... Thats what my english teacher has to constantly try and explain to me :')

    Thanks for reviewing :3
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) lalatherapist16 2012-08-04 11:30:26 PM

    I squeeeed so loud when I saw you added a chapter

    Author's response

    Hehe :3
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-08-06 10:28:02 AM

    NO! You can't update within three weeks! I'm addicted! GAH

    Author's response

    Im sorry D:
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) mychemicalpony 2012-08-07 07:18:31 AM

    HE CAN'T HURT FRANKIE NOOOOO Oh my god I wonder what'll happen when Frank stays behind after class... And no update for 3 weeks? I don't think I'll be able to survive D:

    Author's response

    Im sorry D:
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2012-08-07 09:47:06 AM

    Just, amazing. Do keep writing. I will anxiously await your next update =D
    xoxo
    XxSearchAndDestroyxX

    Author's response

    Thanks :3
  • I Shouldnt Love You

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2012-08-10 10:33:25 AM

    >.< poor Frankie!!! But great chapter.

    Author's response

    Thank you C:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608046
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories