Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Finally

by BleedingValentine 9 Reviews

"What if his own feelings had grown so deep in denial that he’d given himself nightmares? Did he think I hated him?"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/08/28 - Updated: 2012/08/28 - 2907 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-28 04:06:15 AM

    YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!! :'D I'm so happy! They should kiss more often! XD I know the feeling by the way! I'm not in school yet either! XD Update soon! XD xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-28 05:22:21 AM

    OH MY FUCKING GAWD.
    THIS IS PERFECT.
    VAL AND RIA ARE PERFECT.
    I LOVE YOU.
    YOU USED THE WORD 'HIDEY'.

    Author's response

    :D THANK YOU!!!!
    I did promise to use the word hidey!
    And I love you too! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-28 05:30:02 AM

    First things first- OHMYFUCKINGFRANKTHATWASPERFECT!!!!!!
    .... Sorry about that "/ but seriously. That was perfection. aSDFGHJKL that was so adorable, they're not being idiots anymore!!!!!
    I love the twins so far. Valerie seems fucking awesome XD
    Please for the love of potato update soon!!!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    I know, i was having fun messing around with them being morons. Ahahahhahaha.
    And yes. Valerie is awesome. She is so cool, I already love her.
    I will update soon, I promise xD
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-28 07:00:00 AM

    Oh- I have an idea.
    I shall consult you in emails.

    Author's response

    Have checked! It's a good idea :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-08-28 07:10:23 AM

    YAYAYAYAYAYAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY OH MY GOSH, SO MUCH LOVE. FINALLY :')

    Author's response

    I KNOW RIGHT?! They were useless, weren't they? sigh xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-28 08:47:32 AM

    Oh... and I also love the twins! They're so awesome! XD xx

    Author's response

    I know! They totally are xD xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Viper13 2012-08-28 10:29:16 AM

    LOL. Update soon!! I want to see if they get caught kissing or something XD Oh and the twins are awesome. XD XooXoo

    Author's response

    I'm so glad that everyone likes the twins xD And good idea... xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-08-28 07:59:02 PM

    ASDFGHJKL. I LOVE THIS STORY.

    need.

    more.

    fredard....

    now.

    ah.

    Author's response

    Yes! The next chapter will pretty much be ONLY AND PURE Frerard, so don't worry xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-08-29 10:55:31 PM

    Mmmmm.... Me like.

    Author's response

    Me liked writing this :3 xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631117
  • Stories: 40412

Recent Stories