Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

by AlteredStateOfMind 7 Reviews

I'm sorry, I just need to share my thoughts before my mind explodes. Let me know what you thought of the video as well :3

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/29 - Updated: 2012/08/29 - 451 words

Reviews

  • Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-29 01:57:58 PM

    I like your view on the story behind it. I never thought it could represent the fighting of genres. Good thinking XD

    GERARD IS THE MOST ADORKABLE MOTHERFUCKER EVER!!!! His facial expression when he was all like "Fuck."

    ASDFGHJKL!!!!!

    I spazzed so much and jumped down the stairs to my mum and dad. I told my Dad why I was excited and he said "That'll stop you being miserable then?" *cue death glare*

    Anyhoo, I loved it too!

    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Haha, sounds like something my dad would say xD
    It definitely kept me from being miserable for a day at least.
  • Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-08-29 02:17:29 PM

    dude, finally someone's view on this agrees with mine! you're my hero for today :D xk

    Author's response

    Woo! Do I get a cape?
  • Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

    (#) RockMusic 2012-08-29 03:01:32 PM

    It was amazing. I basically was refreshing the page all day, because I do online schooling so I could do both and saw it within the first few minutes of it being uploaded. I agree with you pretty much. That cat thing was awesome

    Author's response

    Augh, lucky you!
    I was stuck in class and it was the worst experience ever. Definitely didn't learn anything in math for that last hour of school, haha.
  • Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-08-29 04:00:53 PM

    I had a fangasm watching it. It was the beginning where I lost it, and nothing happened yet.
    And yes, the cat was awesome. I want a cat like that...

    Author's response

    Fangasm x 1000000
    And me too! I'm asking for a robotic cat for Christmas, that's itttt.
  • Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

    (#) becksmizundastood 2012-09-02 08:12:25 PM

    i saw u said that u dont normally like dubstep but you like this song its probabky becasue deadmau5 isnt dumb step its electro house :D... sorry just thought i would throw my random 2 cents in there hope that didnt sound rude but the song/video was amazing :D

    Author's response

    Yeah I know I always call it dubstep even though it technically isn't, but what I meant is that I don't normally like the type of music DeadMau5 writes. It's just not my thing. But this song grew on me, mainly due to Gerard's vocals :p
  • Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

    (#) becksmizundastood 2012-09-02 08:13:58 PM

    sorry i ment it to say that Deadmau5 isnt Dub-Step not dumb step lol
  • Professional Griefers Video = JIZZZZ

    (#) Crack 2012-11-19 05:58:44 PM

    YES. OMG. YES.

    Like I know the video is old, but I just discovered its existence a few weeks ago. The song's been trapped on my head for days now :'D holly fuck, when I saw it I couldn't even describe my emotions just alsfkgjdhsjfñd.

    LOL Gee's just so cute, and Deadmau5 is like one of my favorite dj's also. So them two combined BOOM my ovaries y'know? Hahaha.. Okay I'm a bit creepy but yeah.

    Video's awesome xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659798
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories