Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry's Second Chance

Everyone Plots

by DrT 16 Reviews

The Last Battle has been fought, and Harry Potter has won. The price, however, has been high. Nearly every person Harry cared for is dead, maimed, or otherwise injured. The magical culture of Bri...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry, Hermione, Lupin, Sirius - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/07/13 - Updated: 2006/07/13 - 3113 words

Reviews

  • Harry's Second Chance

    (#) rtc5873 2006-07-14 08:02:05 AM

    As usual, well written and literate. A very enjoyable story.
    Sincerely,
    John

    Author's response

    Thanks!

    "T"
  • Harry's Second Chance

    (#) Mr7 2006-07-14 08:33:57 AM

    great chapter, keep it up and please update soon.
  • Harry's Second Chance

    (#) brad 2006-07-15 03:57:42 AM

    I like Alastor. But I think I've had a kind spot for him ever since I read your two 'Survivors' stories.

    So glad that Harry hasn't forgotten Luna.

    And so clever to put up a false prophecy, I love it!
  • Harry's Second Chance

    (#) lyndac 2006-07-16 03:39:42 PM

    Interesting chapter. Can't wait to read what happens next.
  • Harry's Second Chance

    (#) Aberbadger 2006-07-16 07:21:47 PM

    Ah! I thought you might have read Rorschach! If you've ever read Nonjon's works, his Where in the World trilogy has Luna owning a Snorkack called Rorschac! I had wondered if you were going to use the snipers in this story. I'm not surprised you did. Are you going to bring the Old Believers, or the International more fully into this story?

    Author's response

    And she has a baby snorkack called Hermione (the anti-social one, whose siblings might eat it). No, no Old Believers, but there will be a few scenes at the end set at the California School of Magics. And no snipers, the reference was made to give a bow to the fun writings of Rorschach, as will another bit in a few chapters.

    "T"
  • Harry's Second Chance

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2006-09-09 03:49:49 PM

    Outstanding.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666916
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories