Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Unable To Fake It

by BleedingValentine 8 Reviews

"It’s not as though he finds you merely attractive. More like he physically cannot look away from you, no matter how hard he tries, he can’t stop looking."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/09/02 - Updated: 2012/09/03 - 3134 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-09-02 07:27:32 AM

    Valeria.
    Valeria.
    YOU PUT VALERIA IN THERE.

    Author's response

    I'M SORRY! I'LL CHANGE IT! O.O xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-02 07:41:25 AM

    This is so good! I think on some level they do love each other. :'( Update soon! xx

    Author's response

    They do. Well, I'm pretty sure they do, anyway :) xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) imakilljoywannabe 2012-09-02 09:52:38 AM

    Great chapter, as always! I love this story!!! :D

    Why'd you take down the thing about how Frank looked? I thought it was really observant of you.

    Author's response

    Well... I kind of thought maybe it sounded a bit silly of me... I might put it back up. But just a little one xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-09-02 12:37:33 PM

    Oh my god!!!!!! This makes my heart hurt!!! I want someone to look at me like that! It's so cute, I'm kinda crying from adorableness. Yeah, I know it's weird, but I'm emptional lately.
    This chapter was so good, Valerie is amazing! Like, of epic proportions.
    Please, for the love of all that's Frerard, update soon!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Awwww XD I'm sorry about that emotions, but it least it's good adorable xD
    I know. Valerie is... oh my god, wicked. Just... yeah. I will update soon, promise :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Viper13 2012-09-02 01:43:19 PM

    Great chapter :D Update soon. XooXoo

    Author's response

    Thank you xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tdeeley 2012-09-02 04:27:57 PM

    hehehehehehehehehe cuuute! :3 absolutely loved it as always! wish i had frank and gerards relationship life would be amazing :) cant wait to see what drama unfolds next update soon? T xoxo

    Author's response

    Ahahahahahah xD There will be LOTS of drama, do not worry xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-09-05 07:57:20 PM

    First off, AHHH THIS IS AMAZING!!! :))) Second is that I totally and definately agree with you about the two of them. You sound just like me so it feels good to know someone believes the same. But, I got a little confused, what infamous fight are you referring to? Dying to know! :) Off to read the next chapter! :D
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~

    Author's response

    YESH. All The way. The fight I'm referring to is when Frank tried to induce Frerard onstage, Gerard got pissed off and they fought about a bit. After the gig, Gee married LynZ backstage. You know something? Frank didn't even attend - and after the show some tech guys found him crying side stage afterwards. It's so sad.

    But anyway, I'm so glad you like it :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-09-26 12:51:10 PM

    I HAD TO REVIEW AGAIN!! Is what you said about Frank crying true??! :O AWWWWWwwwwwww, that is so sad. OMG HE DIDN'T ATTEND?!?! And they got married right after that happened??? Shit, that is just messed up. God, I feel like I'm Patrick stuck under his rock in Bikini Bottom that I didn't know something like that. I mean, I knew Gee got married like on a lim but, damn, I didn't think of that happening. :/ Where did you hear all this too?
    Btw, thank you for telling me. Aww, too sad.
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep T Ugly~
    P.S. And was that induced Frerard when (I'm sure you've seen this pic) Frank went over and grabbed Gerard's face kissing him, and then Gerard was backing away from him while Frank desperately tries to hold the kiss but Gee keeps backing away and finally Frank just kind of walks away and kicks one of his feet back? I feel like it was then but I might be wrong. Haha! :P

    Author's response

    A lot of it seems to be like, common 'knowledge' or something, because I admin a facebook page and therefore hears a lot of the rumours pretty quickly from other admins and so on.

    It's rumoured that Ray found Frank crying backstage after the whole fight/wedding thing something. It was really sad D: and yes, that's what I heard. It's so sad; I mean, I'm sure Gerard loves LynZ, however, it is just a wee bit odd.

    And yeah, I know EXACTLY what you're talking about. The first onstage kiss... ahhhh

    BleedingValentine xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480280
  • Stories: 40135

Recent Stories