Categories > Original > Humor

The Ceremony

by atomickilljoy 11 Reviews

My marriage ceremony with XEvil_AngelX/Sam(not a boy)

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Crossover - Characters:  - Published: 2012/09/17 - Updated: 2012/09/18 - 2090 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Ceremony

    (#) frofist 2012-09-17 06:39:00 PM

    sniffles That was the most beautiful wedding /ever/.

    Author's response

    OHAITHAR! You're the new person! Welcome! I'm glad you liked it!
  • The Ceremony

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-09-17 06:41:20 PM

    laughed @ss off... it was beautiful...

    Author's response

    I know. I want my real wedding to be like this, someday -sigh-
  • The Ceremony

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-09-17 07:17:39 PM

    HOLYFUCK YES I FUCKED THE HOTTEST GAMER ALIVE! and the double bannanas (thanks to that video, I never said 'bannana' the same way again' and haha 'look, DOUBLE bannana' 'like your ass' -face drops-" I DIED I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU and STEPHANO KNOWS ME! Imma repost

    Author's response

    Ok! Thank you so much! XD
  • The Ceremony

    (#) electricviolence 2012-09-17 07:20:25 PM

    That was so BEAUTIFUL!! ; . ;

    That was the best wedding ever, and I hope that when I convince Frankie to marry me, you'll be the wedding planner. (Oh, and when I said convince, I meant force. Hehe, duct tape is amazing.)

    Author's response

    Duct tape solves everything :)
  • The Ceremony

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-09-17 08:34:24 PM

    This is my absolute favorite ever fic (no legit; when I read it I was like 'sorry piggeh, you no in closet' BUT amazing :D Love you wifey (even though it's all a fic, still)

    Author's response

    Thanks :) Love you, too wifey :D
  • The Ceremony

    (#) Mirazal 2012-09-29 03:34:07 PM

    OH MY GOD
    I'VE NEVER LEFT A REVIEW FOR THIS
    NOOOOOO OKAY HERE WE GO

    This is just the best present mankind could ever receive. If someone doesn't read this then we know that their life is unfulfilled and has no meaning.

    And YOU TWO ARE DESTINED TO BE FICWAFFLE LESBIANS OMG IT'S SO PERFECT



    Oh my god. Would you write one for me and Lauren........? (IDK WHAT TO DO LIKE IS THAT MY RESPONSIBILITY BECAUSE MINE WOULD SUCK it would be like a third grader trying to replicate the Mona Lisa with crayons.)

    Author's response

    Sure! Just tell me how you'll like it.
  • The Ceremony

    (#) Mirazal 2012-09-29 07:48:22 PM

    OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD OKAY. DERRRRR THANK YOU SO MUCH okay.

    Well, first of all, you and Sam need to be there. WE ARE A FAMILY AND FAMILY MEANS NO ONE GETS LEFT BEHIND

    Ummm..... Ryan the Pushy Virgin should be there, too, 'cause I'm his ho..... if you watch Adventure Time then some characters should be there...... hmmm........

    (Oh wait, is this like when people request a certain fic from other authors? I always wanted to do that.)

    I really liked how all the events played out here. It started in the weird church and then you and Sam came in and then you got married and it was glorious.

    I gotta bring Lauren into this conversation. OOH PATRICK STUMP YEAH HE SHOULD BE THERE AND gawd, can Jennifer come?

    OMGG MIKEY AND THE UNICORN HAVE TO BE THERE THAT'S HOW WE BONDED yes mmhm WE CAN RIDE IT INTO THE SUNSET

    She is an amazing writer. Especially at fluffy oneshots. (I could probably say that when I'm pledging my love for her.)

    Omg, can Slenderman come? And then we can dance to Gangnam Style with him? (That would be a little surreal...)

    AND JOSH RAMSAY. ASK SAM SHE'LL SAY YES HE NEEDS TO BE THERE

    Ummmm....... If Jennifer comes then so should Brendon. And Spencer fucking Smith. And maybe even Frankie. PLEASE MAKE FRANK A GANGSTER IN ONE OF YOUR STORIES.

    Ooh, and perverts. Can never have enough weird perverted people. OOH AND HUG WOLVES YEAH

    AND DAN AND PHIL. OMG, PLEASE.

    I feel so bad for laying this all on you. You know, write it if you feel like it! If you don't want to then maybe Lauren will. :3 I mean.... I would help.

    OH WAIT ONE DIRECTION NEEDS TO COME AND THEN WE FIND OUT THAT THEY'RE ROBOTS

    I am done here temporarily. Please reply and tell me what you think!!!!

    -crying lava tears-

    Author's response

    I don't watch Adventure Time, but I'll look up a few clips. Dan? Phil? Waaaaaaat. Frank a gangster? Like a "yo wazzup" one or a mafia one?
  • The Ceremony

    (#) Mirazal 2012-09-29 08:45:20 PM

    NOOO YOU DON'T WATCH ADVENTURE TIME OR DANISNOTONFIRE AND AMAZINGPHIL

    WHO RAISED YOU

    jaykay. Anywhore.

    Frank needs to be an Italian mafia gangster. Like in the godfather.
    (Omg. Omg. "Yo. Wazzup. Im Frank. Yolo." Im gonna pee omg visuals lawlz)

    I really wish I could physically hug you right now. Not to be creepy, but yeah, I do.

    Author's response

    A Mexican woman raised me...figures XD
    I'm make Spencer into a "YOLO" person. Why? In The Curious Tales Of Four Guys In A Cool Band, my story, the VERY FIRST tale, he says "YOLO".
    I love you, and I would totally physically hug you! :)
  • The Ceremony

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-01 04:34:59 PM

    OMGGGG HEY GIRL
    I haven't been here in two days? Whoa.
    And I reread Curious Tales..... Yes please make Spencer a YOLO person. Please. God, no wedding would be complete without one.
    And yeah, Adventure Time is pretty awesome. So are danisnotonfire and AmazingPhil from THE YOUTUBE WHOAAAAA AND YEAH I TOTALLY RECOMMEND ALL OF THEM and Lauren would too so LOGIC

    I feel really bad about giving you all this information for a fic...... GAWD NO ONE EVER TOLD ME HOW CRAPPY IT WOULD MAKE ME FEEL.....
    If you feel like, oh hey, maybe I don't wanna write this, I UNDERSTAND. PLEASE DON'T LET ME BURDEN OR INCONVENIENCE YOU THAT WOULD BE THE WORST. D''':

    Author's response

    It's cool. I'll give Lauren away and Sam will give you away :")
  • The Ceremony

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-01 05:56:45 PM

    :''''D
    It's so beautiful. SO PERFECT.

    You seriously make my list of favorite people. YOU GUYYYYYS......... AJ IS THE BEEEEEEEST PERSON EVEEEEEEEEEER

    I'm just sitting at my desk pretending to do homework while I blubber like an idiot because you are so awesome amd nice. -sniffles- I DON'T CARE THAT YOU DON'T LIKE HUGS -hugs you-

    Author's response

    I'M DOING HOMEWORK TOO D:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • B.D.P.D.
    by Isebas (R)

    Ten year old Harry Potter's destiny is changed when he is contacted by a secret government organizat...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482766
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories