Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The Second Coming Of Christ

by CatscanFlyy 7 Reviews

Mostly constructed of innuendoes and gender stereotyping puns. Gerard goes to the doctor after weeks of stomach aches and morning sickness. FRERARD ONESHOT

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/22 - Updated: 2012/10/22 - 541 words

Reviews

  • The Second Coming Of Christ

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-10-22 12:03:51 PM

    YAYY JESUS. Who'da thunk it? So he's like the male version of Mary. . . hot.

    Author's response

    Ha. Not quite my child, Gerard Way is no virgin.
  • The Second Coming Of Christ

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-10-22 12:26:55 PM

    :D I love you.

    Author's response

    Do you do you like it? Is it really wicked?
  • The Second Coming Of Christ

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-10-22 01:31:05 PM

    I freakin' love you. I spat out my water when I read that last line. THE HOLY JEEBUS!!!!! Haha Virgin Gerard... Gerard? A virgin? Psshhhh yeah, right!
    This was brilliant!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    You say it's brilliant but then you remember that this is what I spend all my time doing, that i actually sat down one day and thought, I have a really good idea for a frerard one shot, and then took the time to write it out. And then what is it? Eh?

    Probably still birlliant
  • The Second Coming Of Christ

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-10-22 02:10:54 PM

    ^^^^^^^ I LOVE YOU MOREEEEE. demonic voice As Ron Weasley would say, BLOODY 'ELL HARRY. XD Yes. That was very funny.
  • The Second Coming Of Christ

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-22 02:50:26 PM

    Ohmygosh what

    This is actually brilliant.
    Jayzus.

    The puns, I can imagine them.....
    Update soon please.
    Wow.
    This is my new religion.

    Author's response

    No more updates I'm afraid. I really would, I just don't see how the baby could physically get out......
  • The Second Coming Of Christ

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-11-19 08:39:49 PM

    Oh dear sweet satan, I lterally cried with laughter at that.
    Ohmygod I can't even XDDD
    The only problem with it is it's so devastatingly short..
    Ohmygod XDDD

    Author's response

    I probably could have turned it into at least two testaments but not in exam season, so sorry for that.

    Thank youuuu
  • The Second Coming Of Christ

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-03-09 05:15:57 PM

    OMFG i wasn't expecting that
    but....i think that is actually what happened in the bible but because they are Catholics and most of them are against gay couples they changed it to make it look like it was a normal couple
    "HA I HAS FOUND DER TRUTH BEHIND THE BIBLE"
    enough fan-girling
    this frerard is AMAZEBALLS
    keep writing
    Jade xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480277
  • Stories: 40135

Recent Stories