Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Should I stay or should I go?

by Cookie_monster 11 Reviews

Not a story - An actual question...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/12 - Updated: 2012/11/12 - 701 words

Reviews

  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-12 08:37:08 AM

    No, Hozzie. You are not fucking leaving me. Not now. You're not even the worst, babydoll. I love you way too much. You're still an amazing friend. Don't ever leave me, babydoll. Not now. Not tonight.

    Listen to Framing Hanley's "Alone In This Bed (Capeside)" for me. I dedicate it to you. Don't you dare leave me now.
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-12 08:41:32 AM

    Awwwwwwwwww Hozzie hugs Please don't leave! You're an amazing writer and there is nothing wrong with being addicted to this site, you know I'll always somehow squeeze you in my stoires =)
    And it's funny coz even though we've never met I somehow feel like I know you =)
    But.... PLEASE DON'T LEAVE!!!!! D'X
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2012-11-12 08:43:23 AM

    You're not leaving. If you leave, I am stalking you down, kidnapping you, and dragging you back by your goddamn toenails.

    I only use that threat on people who I give a damn about. You're welcome :)
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-12 08:45:18 AM

    No. You aren't leaving. You can't!
    You're one of the many amazing, talented authors on FicWad.
    Reading this note made me cry. It was amazing being your friend, and reading your stories, and I ♥ don't want that to ever end. You're amazing, and yoj definitely shouldn't leave.
    You leaving would simply break my heart.
    Don't ever leave.
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-12 08:51:26 AM

    Hozzie. Two words: FUCK. NO. There is no way in hell that you're leaving. I love you too much. What would we do without you? I agree with you. . I think I spend more time on here than I should, my grades are slowly diving down. But please, stay. You mean a lot to me. :3

    Shayla
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-12 08:51:34 AM

    Hozzie. Two words: FUCK. NO. There is no way in hell that you're leaving. I love you too much. What would we do without you? I agree with you. . I think I spend more time on here than I should, my grades are slowly diving down. But please, stay. You mean a lot to me. :3

    Shayla
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) DanFrancisco 2012-11-12 09:02:55 AM

    STAY. Stop thinking right now and just stay on the site. Babe, I've only just got here and I already know that you're fucking awesome at this stuff! It would be such a tragedy if you left :(
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-12 10:58:21 AM

    DON'T YOU FUCKING LEAVE ME HOZZIE!!! NEVER LEAVE!!! I'd miss you way too much, and you're the nicest person on here! I just can't let you leave! STAY HERE!!! :') xx
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-11-12 12:25:43 PM

    NO NO NO! YOU MUST STAY!

    You are the person that got me on here in the first place. I read a lot of your stuff when you were MCR_Vampire_321 and I LOVED each and every single one of your things.

    You are an amazing person and I do not want you to leave me or anyone else because who knows what would happen if you left :O

    I LOVE YOU HOZZIE :D (not in a creepy way though...)
  • Should I stay or should I go?

    (#) kissmeifucan97 2012-11-12 02:37:15 PM

    Please please please please please please please please x 50 don't go I love love love your stories please don't go :'(

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654277
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories