Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The Chamber

by FightingForever 8 Reviews

A mildly kinky Frerard Oneshot. Pure smut. Gerard takes Frank to his chamber. Please take a look

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/11/14 - Updated: 2013/02/06 - 2491 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Chamber

    (#) missXzombieXuniverse 2012-11-27 01:04:00 PM

    great story so much fun....

    Author's response

    Thank you so much xo
  • The Chamber

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-17 11:04:03 AM

    I forgot to read the summary at the top haha :'D Oh. MYGOSH. That was so hot. I could just see it in my mind haha and loved the whole thing. It might be easier for me if you spaced the sentences apart but other than that it was really good. You should make a sequel. :3

    xx Mia

    Author's response

    I may just do that!! A sequal sounds like a plan :) Thank you xo
  • The Chamber

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-12-17 12:38:25 PM

    Holy mother of fuck... That... Was.... Amazing.
    Extremely well written, nice one :P
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • The Chamber

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-17 12:55:34 PM

    Geez that was a hot one-shot. Phew. It was very well written =)
    Good job =)
  • The Chamber

    (#) MCR-99 2012-12-22 02:33:59 AM

    wow..
    a 13 year old should not be reading this story but..
    WHO CARES?!
    this is so..
    good!
  • The Chamber

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2012-12-24 08:38:25 AM

    I don't often read smut on here, but when I do, I ONLY DID IT BECAUSE I DIDN'T READ THE DESCRIPTION.

    But still, good work.
    The thing that bothers me the most about this would be a lack of commas and apostrophes. But then again, you've come at a bad time for that. I am honest to God THIS CLOSE from snapping completely and going into a screaming rage at somebody who uses the wrong your in a sentence.

    im. Not im. Never im. IT'S I'M. I AM. ARGARAG. You missed a question mark at the end. So that's really good.
    Yes, your grammar is driving me insane. But I'm just one person, and others seem to like it, so my opinion shouldn't matter much. Those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind, right?

    Did I read the sex parts? Nope. Why? Don't like the pairing. Does it bother me? Nope. I ship Gerard/Lin-Z. Because I'm a total shipping purist although I've still got Jimmy/Lin-Z because those two are so dang cute together.
    Other than that, content-wise, there's nothing wrong with your fic. (You marked it appropriately. I'm just dumb.) The grammar's dragging it down a bit, and your prose is a bit iffy, but that's just nitpicking things, so don't mind.
    Is Rambling. Will stop.

    Author's response

    I'm actually really glad you said that because I am atrocious with my grammar :) I do intend on correcting all mistakes but I did need that shove to sort it out so thank you so much. Also I never read a Jimmy/Lyn-Z fic so my curiosity is peaked xo
  • The Chamber

    (#) XKilljoyParadeX 2013-04-16 08:39:20 PM

    hahaha this is pretty good, everyone loves a bit of frerard sexy times :3 well done.
  • The Chamber

    (#) momiji_neyuki 2013-06-26 06:02:46 AM

    I loved that Gerard and Frank were just as twisted as the other. They were perfect together. ^-^

    Author's response

    Ha ha, thank you I started reading your Bondage mansion fic and its so good! As soon as I'm finished reading I will review it. Thanks again xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602240
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories