Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Never blame the fork

by Poppana 11 Reviews

(ONESHOT) Mikey finds true love in the most unconventional form.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Parody,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/11/23 - Updated: 2012/11/23 - 699 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 12:32:01 PM

    Jesus Christ!!! This is perfect!!! I didn't even expect this, none of it at all... I just... whoa... My god! This is a perfect conclusion as to why this happened. Haha. Update your other stories soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    Still a better love story than Twilight.
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-23 01:21:33 PM

    OH MY GOODNESS
    I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO RESPOND TO THIS
    BUT IT'S GOING IN FAVORITES
    LIKE RIGHT NOW
    WHAT EVEN

    Author's response

    I don't even know how to respond to it, and I wrote it.

    Thanks for favorite-ing though, if you really did do it. I think that's the first time that's even happened :D Makes me happy.
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 01:28:11 PM

    Haha! Isn't everything?!? XD xx

    Author's response

    Very true. You speak wise words, my friend.
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 01:28:44 PM

    Also, I favourited the Fly Away series. XD xx

    Author's response

    Oh you did? That's shocking. And you admitted to it! Have no shame?

    (thanks though)
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 01:33:47 PM

    How can I have any more shame then some of the things that I've done in public?!? I honestly don't understand my mind anymore... Haha. XD xx

    Author's response

    Things you do in public are nothing compared to the things you do on the internet. People die and the memories of your shameful actions will fade, but on the Internet... Everything is forever. The Internet NEVER FORGETS. It will always be there, judging you based on your google searches.
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 01:39:58 PM

    Not if you delete your history. MWAHAHA!!! But, no, seriously, remember when literally every single day for the past life I have been falling out of bed while I was getting out of bed? :L xx

    Author's response

    ... Have you been drunk all those times? :D I think you have a drinking problem, gurl. Go to a meeting.
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 01:52:07 PM

    I honestly have no idea anymore... Sometimes I think that, but then I realise that I've been nowhere near alcohol, and I'm just a clumsy person. I know this has nothing to do with anything, but I once threw a plastic wheelbarrow at my cousin because she was being annoying, then I'm pretty sure my family friends tried to feed me poisonous berries another day, and now my cat is scratching my bed... XD xx

    Author's response

    Hmm. You know what they say: you know you're annoyed when you throw a wheelbarrow at someone.
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 02:17:22 PM

    I don't even know what it was, she was just being annoying and she was swinging on a swing in my garden, so I saw the wheelbarrow and threw it at her. I'm glad I did. It's one to tell the grandkids. They'll have the last name Iero because I am going to marry Frank Iero and there's nothing anyone can do about that okay?!? Haha. XD xx

    Author's response

    I bet that whatever the topic of the conversation is, you'd manage to turn it into something Frank-related :D
    Like, I could say that hey, I'm going to the store to buy some toilet paper, and you'd say that Frank probably uses toilet paper. Or someone tells you that they started their period, and your first reply would be: "you know who i want in my vagina? frank!"
    How right from scale of right to right am I?
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 02:39:52 PM

    You're just about over here: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    Geddit?!? Cause it's on the right?!? I'm obsessed aren't I? There's a hospital next to my school who help people with addictions, and I'm addicted to Frank, so you know, maybe it's a good idea to get some sort of checkup? Haha. XD xx

    Author's response

    Yes. I would definitely recommend some professional help :D
    Nah, just kidding. I was (almost) the same way with this sexy japanese musician when I was your age... Oh, he's still dreamy. I mean he's been dead since I was like five but you know, he's still damn fine :D
  • Never blame the fork

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-23 02:45:27 PM

    Yeah, but, Frank... If Frank was Japanese I think I'd still fuck him... although it would be weird... I can't imagine Frank as a Japanese bloke... I'm so confused with my brain... XD xx

    Author's response

    ... He has the height for it...

    That was the most racist thing I've ever said. I am so ashamed. Me. And I made Mikey fuck a toaster.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644207
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories