Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Honeysuckle Care Home

An Agreement and a Snitch

by tmbfucks 38 Reviews

Someone finds out about the groups little plan...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/24 - Updated: 2012/11/24 - 1426 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-24 03:28:59 PM

    ^^^^^^^^^^^
    Same if I see a look alike Mikey :)

    Author's response

    Today, when I woke up, I still stayed in bed for nearly 2 hours. It was so lovely. :D xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-24 03:29:34 PM

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    Yay! =D

    Author's response

    Help my brain please! :) xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-24 04:41:02 PM

    IF YOU FIND RAY TELL HIM THERE'S A GREEN-HAIRED GIRL IN ALASKA WHO WANTS TO HAVE HIS BABIES. C:

    UPDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE-UH. XO

    Author's response

    Haha! I will! I will at some point today, but I'll update the LynZ fic first! :D xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-25 01:03:57 AM

    I'm going to murder Emily and Addie... can I mommy? Please, please can I got all Freddy Krueger evil on their asses? puppy dog eyes

    Author's response

    IN THIS YOUR MUM DOESN'T WANT YOU!!! Sorry, that was mean... I give you permission though! :D xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-25 07:34:50 AM

    YAY!!! Starts sharpening claws while listening to Tiptow Through The Tulips by Tiny Tim like on Insidious >=D

    Author's response

    Haha! By the way, for the LynZ fic I've opened up a part for Ray's wife. Would you be interested? :D xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-25 08:58:23 AM

    If no one else is taking it then sure =)
    Btw, I've posted the second part to that other fic but I changed it to Sleep Tight... who knows, I might even write a 3rd part explaining what happens next XD

    Author's response

    Haha. Yeah, no one took that part. GAHH!!! It's so smexy!!! 3rd part!!! Please! XD Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-25 06:58:12 PM

    FRANKIE SAVE ME!!!! gets dragged away by Addie D: 

    Author's response

    Haha! I don't know when the next chapter will be up because Shayla's writing smut for it.
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-25 07:00:58 PM

    

    I CAN PUT EMOTICONS ON HERE OMG.

    Author's response

    Hehe! Those are entertaining! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481943
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories