Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Hi Guys!

by gemiam 14 Reviews

Introduction and a question and answer session so you guys can get to know me!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/06 - Updated: 2012/12/07 - 106 words

Reviews

  • Hi Guys!

    (#) Mirazal 2012-12-06 06:24:06 PM

    Haaai! I'm Mirazal.

    So what does your username mean?
    Are you a girl? Idk why but we're deficient in guys around here. Maybe it's all the gay.
    Have you read my stories? Because I am so sorry for the crappy quality to them.
    Do you ship Frerard?
    Which authors have you been keeping up with?
    Are fuzzy hats awesome or what?
    I like your shoelaces.
    Mangoes or pineapples?
    It's atomickilljoy's birthday today. :3

    Welcome, my child. -hugs you-

    Author's response

    Well, my username is actually Gem I Am, but I combined it and got rid of the capitals.

    I'm actually a boy, and I'm bisexual.

    I think I've read a few of your stories. I liked them quite a bit.

    I'm not a huge Frerard fan, but if the plot is good I'll read it,

    I haven't been keeping up with any authors in particular yet.

    I do like fuzzy hats.

    Thank you. I like your shirt.

    Mangoes.

    Happy birthday to atomickilljoy then!


    Thanks -hugs- Even though I'm probably older than you.
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-12-06 06:35:31 PM

    HIYA. I iz a Lauren. ^_^

    Who are you related to on here?
    What have you read so far thatt you like?
    You should totally read Mirazal's stories. Despite her words, their awesometastic.
    Do you believe in unicorns?
    Are you married?
    What's your actual name?
    Favourite book?
    OTP?
    Cats or dogs?
    How old are you?
    Isn't "bunnies" just a great word?

    Welcome to ficwad, my dear. :D

    Author's response

    Hello Lauren!

    I'm not telling you just yet :)

    The only specific name I can remember is Honeysuckle Care Home.

    They are pretty good.

    Yes.

    Yes.

    Gem McDuncan

    I like too many to have a favourite!

    For bandoms or any fandoms? I'm not a huge bandom shipper, but I do ship multiple anime characters... In the case of anime, it's a tie between Spamano and Shinobu/Miyagi.

    I like both equally.

    I'm 20.

    I love bunnies.


    Thank you!
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-12-06 06:48:44 PM

    My name is Abbie and I'm a rare apricots of Pokemon.

    Hey! I'm bisexual too! But I'm a girl. My friends call me a windshield wiper since I swing both ways. Yeah.

    So, I'm gonna ask you some fucking questions,

    What's your favorite band?
    Who are you heroes?
    Do you have a favorite Pokemon?
    DO YOU LIKE ALL TIME LOW? Sorry, I love them.
    Do you like dinosaurs?
    Do you think poetry is radical?
    Have you ever droppe your phone/iPod or something electronical and the screen cracked? I did...4 times....
    UMMMMMMMM
    Do you think narwhals are sexy?
    What country do you live in?
    Is Tay Jardine a sexy mother ass fucker? Smaf...


    By the way, I LOVE YOU. I love all my fellow Ficwaddians ^.^

    Welcome and enjoy your stay in our wonderful writing paradise!

    Author's response

    Hi Abbie!

    Lovely :3



    My favourite band is probably Anberlin or Demon Hunter... Which, now that I think about it, is odd because they're Christian bands and I was raised Muslim.

    I don't really have any heroes, to be honest, mostly because I never really thought about who inspires me.

    Yes, and it's Flareon.

    I actually don't like All Time Low, but go ahead and love them :)

    I like dinosaurs.

    Yes.

    Not yet.

    No, because that horn will end up in places you don't want.

    I've lived in Canada for 17 years.

    I don't know who that is, but I looked her up on Google and she's adorable.



    I love you too!

    Thank you, I'm sure I will!
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) Mirazal 2012-12-06 06:54:58 PM

    Are you Ryan's husband? I think he mentioned your name somewhere. Hmm. -ponders-
    If you're not, then... awkward... but yeah Ryan's super cool and his username is RyanCyanideKiller here. And his brother writes awesome poems. Like, deep, man.

    (Psst... Lauren -points to above review- is my FicWaffle wife. I completely recommend her stories because her fluffy oneshots are like asdfghjklwidfbehsjml.)

    Author's response

    Yes, yes I am. :D And I'm actually sitting next to his brother. He says thank you for the compliment.

    I've read some of her stuff. I kinda read around randomly.
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) Sam41 2012-12-06 08:22:44 PM

    -LE RANDOM ASS GASP-
    Hai; I'm Sam/Kassper/Skye (alter-egos -shrugs-)
    Questions questions hmmmm -rubs non-existant beard-
    ARE YOU HYPER?(okay sorry bout that)
    Do you like lip rings?
    Piercings or tattoos (they're always sexy)
    How old are you hmmm?
    What would you do if I were to randomly throw an icecube at you?
    Have you ever suffered through the irony of choking on a lifesaver?(Most.Ironic.Thing.Ever)
    What if; I were to randomly comment..WE SHOULD BE BEST FRIENDS OR SOMETHING!!
    Well I should go before you think I've lost my mind/i'm on drugs/adhd
    Mhmm
    -waves like a dumbass while singing Marianas Trench-

    Author's response

    Hi. I'm Gem.

    I can be.

    Yes, yes I do... which is good, since my husband has one.

    It depends on the location, really.

    I'm 20.

    I'd probably try and catch it in my mouth.

    Yes, actually. It's so weird.

    I would agree with you.
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) Sam41 2012-12-06 08:25:14 PM

    I'M LIKE THE BIGGEST LAIR EVER (ever)..
    Sorry random bro;
    Buut Miranda (or Mizral) is my ficwaddle daughter, and Lauren is my ficwaddle daughter in law while Abbie is my other ficwaddle daughter,
    Have you read my shit (on any account, even the evil angel one) I'M SORRY I PROBABLY SEEM SO FUCKED UP -hangs head-
    I'm so sorry, I have made some random dude totally suffer through my dumbass-ness

    Author's response

    No problem :D
    Ryan is my husband IRL.
    I think Ryan showed it to me once.
    No, I like you.
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-12-06 08:30:33 PM

    Hi!

    My name is Claire, I'm bisexual, and I have MPD. Ash and Ana are scary.

    I love writing lyrics and find them easier to write than whole fics. I'm on livejournal as whiskeyburns and on Wattpad as ShowThemEveryScar.

    I have way too many OC'sc

    I adore band members and my girlfriend.

    Okay, now for some questions

    What kind of poetry do you like to read?
    Comedy or romance?
    Thriller or horror?
    Pop-punk or heavy metal?
    Sun or dark?
    Being alone or being with friends?

    Ryan's a friend of mine, so any friend of his is a friend of mine.

    Author's response

    Ahaha, you're one of the people Ry told me about! (He loves pretty much everyone on this site.)

    I like pretty much any kind of poetry really. I find all of it wonderful.

    Comedy.

    Thriller!

    Both.

    Sun!

    With friends.




    I like you guys already.
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-12-06 09:29:11 PM

    We'll love you too! Aw, I need to go email Ry now, he's such a sweetie. My email is claires.chemical.romance if you ever feel like emailing me, I often give it out, I love talking to new people!

    Author's response

    Oh, Ry's in the hospital.
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) Mirazal 2012-12-06 10:05:14 PM

    OH MY GOODNESS
    Is Ryan okay? Is he hurt? What happened??!?
    I really hope he's alright!
  • Hi Guys!

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-12-07 03:37:13 AM

    ERMAHGERD HI!

    I'm Jasmine but call me Jazzy!

    You should tell Ryan hi for me and tell him that one day we should go to Narnia again (long story...)

    But like yay!

    I'm a very hyper girl so if I scare you then I understand.

    Nice to internet meet you!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488458
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories