Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Memories of a Fallen Angel

by FightingForever 8 Reviews

Frerard oneshot! Gerard looks back on his time with his lover and his best friend. Give it a read, R&R please xo

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/12/12 - Updated: 2013/10/19 - 2426 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-12-12 02:46:29 PM

    What....? How can you..? Why...?
    OH MY GOD, FEELS!!!
    I absolutely adore this, it was just so full of emotion and I really connected with it. The ending genuinely made me want to just die from sadness. I teared up at this, you're incredible at writing, please write more stories! :)
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Omg!! Thank you so much!! I am a HUGE fan of your writing and it means so much that you enjoyed this. I almost crapped my pants when i read this review because im such a huge fan of yours. I intend to write for as long as i can and i hope you do too. Thank you so much for reviewing xoxo
  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) LoveYouToPieces 2012-12-12 03:37:30 PM

    Beautiful. I was mesmerised the whole way through then I cried and got really mad at you for making it so sad and making me cry but at the last line I couldn't stop grinning. Absolutely perfect. Love love love.

    Author's response

    Wow. Thank you so much!! Im sorry i made you sad but im so glad you enjoyed it. Your review honestly means the world to me. Thank yo again so so much xoxo
  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-17 12:49:09 PM

    Awwwwww, so cute! Great job! =D

    Author's response

    Thank you so much :D
  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) MCR-99 2012-12-22 02:42:24 AM

    WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME?!
    I KNEW SOMETHING BAD WOULD HAPPEN BUT..
    TO FRANKIE?!
    THIS IS SO GOOD I COULD JUST CRY!

    Author's response

    Thank you so so much xo
  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-31 03:52:16 AM

    Crying so much at this...

    It's so sad :(

    God poor gee

    Author's response

    Sorry for making you cry!! I hope you enjoyed it though. Thank you for reviewing xo
  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2013-02-04 04:16:26 PM

    Just read this again, and it still makes me cry. You are so gooooood!!!!!! :3
    And thank you for the things you said in my earlier comment, it's really sweet :)
    Seriously, though.... I NEED more of your writing XD
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    WOW! Thank you!! I wrote a few Oneshots if you wanna check them out, you don't have to but yeah... Thank you so so so much again xoxo
  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) killjoy4life 2013-03-04 11:30:38 PM

    awwwwwwww!!!!!!!! :') so sweet and sad
  • Memories of a Fallen Angel

    (#) lolhai 2013-10-19 09:50:03 PM

    Oh, my heart :(

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607522
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories