Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > LE HMMMMMMMM

LE HMMMMMMMM

by Sam41 16 Reviews

Idea? Wanna join :3

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/16 - Updated: 2013/01/16 - 123 words

Reviews

  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2013-01-16 01:52:44 PM

    Name: Mia Cassem

    Nickname(S): Shorty

    Age: 15

    Part: Frank's girlfriend, pretty please. c: I'd really, really like that part. :3

    Looks
    Hair: jet black, extremely curly, to my chest, a bit messy, with a huge fringe like Frank's from the Revenge era

    Eyes: big and dark brown

    Height/Weight: 4'7, 87 pounds no joke :/

    Clothes: ripped white skinnies, a white uniform shirt under a navy school blazer with the Hogwarts crest ironed on it and a red, green, and yellow plaid tie, red Converse high-tops and a red beany

    Personality: hyper, sweet when I want to be, a jokester, bubbly talkative, impulsive, easily angered, quickly amused, bouncy

    Likes: the color purple, squirrels, Frank, polka-dots, 80's horror movies, 80's rock, bats, climbing things/people, getting piggyback rides, pulling pranks on people, sour candy

    Dislikes: spiders, homophobes, tea, vegetables, pop music, extreme heat, large crowds

    Fears: heights, the dark

    Talents(art, music, etc.): sketching, drumming, acting, fitting into small places
  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-16 02:00:42 PM

    Name: Amy Jones

    Nickname: Ams

    Age: 15

    Part: MIKEY'S GIRLFRIEND!!!

    Looks
    Hair: Long straight brown

    Eyes: Green

    Height/Weight: Short and skinny

    Clothes: Jeans, converse, hoodies (All of these are either black/purple/blue/green) band t-shirts (Paramore, ATL, Green Day, YM@6, WATIC, etc)

    Personality: Sweet, kind, funny, fun, can be crazy, prankster

    Likes: Comics. music, reading, writing, drawing, COOKIES!!!

    Dislikes: Mean people, being alone

    Fears: Heights, small spaces, water, dark, snakes, spiders

    Talents: I can draw manga style and play guitar and keyboard

    =D


  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-16 02:06:44 PM


    Name: Christy Gold
    Nickname(S): Christy, Goldie
    Age. 16
    Part: gees gf....
    Looks
    Hair: short black pixie cut with rainbow fringe
    Eyes: big and brown
    Height/Weight: 5'6"
    Clothes: red skinny's and black shirts
    Personality: funny, kind, caring, helpful and slightly insane
    Likes: singing, writing songs, Gerard, and drawing
    Dislikes: being alone, bullies.
    Fears: peacocks and spiders
    Talents(art, music, etc.): singing....
  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) electricviolence 2013-01-16 02:10:19 PM

    Name:Amanda Elliot.

    Nickname(S): Ellie

    Age:17

    Part:The naked one. Jk. Anything you need, bb.

    Looks
    Hair: Shoulder-length. Neon orange. Choppy as fuck.

    Eyes: Green

    Height/Weight: 5'4", 125

    Clothes: Hoodies, skinny jeans, tutus, boots, thongs (jk), shark hats.

    Personality:Bro. Bro, c'mon. You should know this. XD She's creepy, and strange as fuck. And, she cusses a lot. But, she's still nice to everyone. Probably way too nice.

    Likes:Her friends. Animals. Drawing. Painting.

    Dislikes:Bullies, meat, spicy food.

    Fears:snakes, small spaces, large spaces (legit), being out in public. She's really really shy in public.

    Talents(art, music, etc.): Plays guitar, paints, and draws. :)


    -Hums Jaws theme-

    BABYBOO, YOU HAVE THE BEST IDEAS.
  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) electricviolence 2013-01-16 02:15:42 PM

    OMFG WAIT, LET HER BE BRENDON'S GIRLFRIEND. PLEASE?

    If not, it's alright.

    IF NOT BRENDON, LET HER BE WITH PETE.

    but, if not, it's okay, too. I don't want you to feel like I'm pushing you because that's not what I do, she can just be a random, lonely turtle.
  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) electricviolence 2013-01-16 02:18:57 PM

    How did you react when he suddenly began shoving abstinence down your throat?: She got naked and did the Land Shark. JK SHE JUST LAUGHED SO HARD THAT SHE COULDN'T BREATHE, AND SHE HAD TO USE HER INHALER, AND EVERYONE STARES AT HER WHILE SHE TURNS BLUE AND DIES SLIGHTLY BECAUSE NO ONE KNOWS WHAT TO DO.

    I'm so sorry about my annoying self today, I have no idea what's wrong. D:
  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) ReturnFromTheAshes 2013-01-16 02:18:59 PM



    Name: Sara Quinto
    Nickname(S):
    Age: 16
    Part: PENIS (I mean pete) WENTZ GIRLFRIEND
    Looks http://m1281.photobucket.com/albumview/albums/returnfromtheashes1/photo_zps24cc434a.jpg.html?o=0
    Hair: black straight, extends to chest
    Eyes: blue
    Height/Weight: 115 , 5'4
    Clothes: black and red striped shirt, black skirt, combat boots
    Personality: funny, takes no shit, badass, likes to fool around, geeky
    Likes: Mortal Kombat, comics, pranks, laughing, dirty jokes
    Dislikes: seriousness
    Fears: my little pony
    Talents(art, music, etc.): plays guitar like a badass

    For the GF or Ryan
    How did you react when he suddenly began shoving abstinence down your throat?: embraces the abstinence, ya know?

    C:

  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-16 02:24:50 PM

    OH
    THIS REMINDS ME
    I MAY BE UPDATING GROWING UP SOON :D
    YUS
    I MAY BE
    NEW COMPUTER
    SO YAY


    Name: Jennifer Flores

    Nickname(S): Jen, Dr.Love

    Age: 15

    Part: either Spencer's girlfriend or Ryan's

    Looks

    Hair: black, shoulder length when down, pulled up into a ponytail, wavy.

    Eyes brown, with black rimmed glasses

    Height/Weight: 5'6, 120 pounds

    Clothes: Black band tshirts, Iron Maiden and Misfits, black skinny jeans and converse.

    Personality: very sweet, IS DR.LOVE, stands up for her friends, gets violent if she gets pissed off, doesn't get pissed off easily, and worries.

    Likes: Rock music, drawing, singing and writing.

    Dislikes: wearing dresses and the dark.

    Fears: the dark, clowns

    Talents(art, music, etc.): drawing, singing

    For the GF or Ryan
    How did you react when he suddenly began shoving abstinence down your throat?: ACCEPTANCE
    ACCEPTANCE EVERYWHERE

    YES, SAM IT IS OKAY IF YOU DO THIS BECAUSE YOU ASKED.

    Nah, just kidding. XD
    I lurve you.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GURL
  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-16 02:26:22 PM

    OMFG
    I WILL NEVER
    EVER
    EVER
    LET YOU GUYS FORGET THAT I CREATED THIS MONSTER

    OMFG
    I CREATED RYAN GUISES

    HE'S IN GOOD HANDS WITH SAM
    DON'T GET HANDSY, SAM
    ABSTINENCE
  • LE HMMMMMMMM

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-16 02:28:43 PM

    This all feels nostalgic.
    I remember when I created the summa bitch.
    AND THEN I MET YOU SAM
    AND WE GOT FICWAFFLE MARRIED :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607736
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories