Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

Chapter One:Meetings.

by MCR-99 15 Reviews

"Hi.I'm Sadie.And welcome to my hell."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2013/02/19 - Updated: 2013/02/24 - 1032 words

Reviews

  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-19 07:04:18 AM

    This is great already, Cupcake. :'3 Haha the only thing is you should add some Fria in it. ;D Ahahaha just kidding. But I really do love it.

    xx Kitty

    Author's response

    :) thank you Kitty!

    Can't wait for my oneshot btw,it'll be cool!

    xx Cupcake
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-19 07:22:48 AM

    Haha you're welcome! :3 I'm working on it right now. It should be up in like an hour. Kay?

    xx Kitty

    Author's response

    Okay,Kit Kat.

    Sorry.

    I'm hungry,just a little.

    But..no food about..

    eh,it'll go soon.
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-19 07:26:16 AM

    AHAHAHA!!! XD Ohhh that's good.

    xx Kitty. I am so hungry too.

    THIS JAM IS REEEEAAL. Sorry. I'm listening to music. c:

    Author's response

    What's the song called,The Jam Song?

    XD
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-19 07:28:48 AM

    Hahaha. Nahh it's called Cellphone's Dead by Beck. :D I WUV IT.

    Kittehhh

    Author's response

    Oh! right!

    I thought it was the jam song..

    But,I don't think it exists..

    xx Cupcake
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-19 07:50:34 AM

    Haha nahh. I haven't heard of that. :'D

    I'M ALMOST DONE WITH IT!!!!

    xx Kitty :3
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-19 11:28:07 AM

    A brother...called Daniel...Dan...Danisnotonfire...my baby XD

    Update soon xxx

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD IF MY BROTHER WAS SECRETLY DANISNOTONFIRE THAT'D BE SO COOL!

    yeah,I'm thinking of updating tonight..

    I have a few things in my mind right now..

    ...hmm...i'll think about it

    xo Cupcake
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-19 12:43:16 PM

    If Dan Howell was your brother...It still be fucking him XD

    Aw you ok Sadie? :/ You can email me if you want to talk about anything? xxx

    Author's response

    I'm fine Becca!

    no need to worry!

    but I'll have your email for future needing.

    my new one is Sadiemychem@gmail.com

    Creatrive huh?
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-19 12:52:26 PM

    And you can DM on twitter now if you like :3

    Hahaha it's better becca.black32@hotmail.co.uk XD xxx
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) Terrehbau5 2013-03-16 07:24:46 PM

    I'm about to give you some CC so, prep up.
    You need to be really mindful of your spacing. Spaces come after periods and comas. sentences don't look like this.because that's like,really hard to read.
    You need to be more descriptive in your writing.
    And this goes without reading any other chapter, but this character is a Mary Sue.

    Not trying to be rude. Just letting you know.

    Also, you pretty much copied that whole "About 3 things i was absolutely positive. First, Edward was a vampire. Second, there was a part of him, and i didnt know how dominant that part might be, that thirsted for my blood. And third, i was unconditionally and irrevocably in love with him" thing from Twilight. Changing the name from Edward to Gerard and paraphrasing is still plagiarism, and to be honest, I'm not about to read a fic that mimics Twilight.
  • My Heart Attack In Black Hair Dye

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-17 02:10:47 AM

    Hey, hey Terrehbau5
    Can you not?
    Sorry but that's pushing CC and going into rude.

    You didn't read the full thing, which means you don't know if she put in a huge ass plot twist.
    I'm sorry, and I accept that everyone has an opinion.
    But you should read the full fic before you add in a CC; okay?
    Cause saying someone is just ripping shit off and critizing their work does hurt (trust me)

    I'm not a bitch, but I'm getting sick of people reading one chapter, hearing one song, hearing one riff and saying "YOU.AREN'T.DOING.GOOD"

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0