Categories > Original > Humor

NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

by Sam41 11 Reviews

You really wanna read about me? An awkward Canadian music nerd? I EDITED IT FOR SOME REASON

Category: Humor - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/11 - Updated: 2013/04/09 - 1647 words

Reviews

  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-11 03:34:11 AM

    I knew PTV are a bunch of Mexicans from California (That's seriously how they introduced themselves at Warped last year XD) but I just figure out Jamie's name is pronouced like with an 'h' instead of a ' j'. .___.

    ANYWHORE,
    SAM YOUR AN AWESOME MOTHERFUCKER.
    YOUR TASTE IN MUSIC IS JUST AMAZING
    AND YOUR NOT THAT AWKWARD.
    IM A WALKING STICK OF AWKWARD.

    And I'm on your favorites list ajfalsnajxiandh. How. Like wut.

    LALALALALA. I don't know.
    Meow.
    Your an awesome bro.
    Sash is like the best couple ever.

    I don't know what else to say.

    I'm getting off now and venturing into the real world XD taking a good look at the sun. Probably trip over a rock. Be awkward.

    YOUR AWESOME BABI.
    I LUV U SAM.
    ILL MISS U GURL.

    Author's response

    WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!
    -chokes on food-
    Your joking right?
    So it's like
    Ha-Mie
    not Jay-Mie
    WHAT THE FUCK?!
    wOW
    OHFORFUCKSAKES
    that explains a lot (I was like "dafuq does your nickname have to do with your real name?!)
    Oh wow
    I feel like an idiot
    Wow

    THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
    No
    Be careful,
    the people out there aren't as nice as us
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-03-11 03:41:32 AM

    YOU RESPECT HIS LIFE CHOICES, SAMMIE.
    THE CHIPS TOO!

    Yes, yes. Dedicated.

    I always wondered why you spelt her name funny. I thought was just you being you. xD

    I'LL FIND HIM.
    I'll grab Gerard while I'm at it.
    We'll all be a bunch of blue-haired messes.

    Author's response

    THAT IS WHY YOU ARE MY FRIEND/BABY FW SISTER
    OKAY
    OMFG
    A SUM 41 SONG CAME ON, and I was like
    "heheheheheheh SONIC THE MOTHERFUCKING SINGER!"
    Omg
    Lauren
    Look what you did to me
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-03-11 03:58:53 AM

    I'M SORRY. (Kinda. Not really. Okay, not at all.) xD

    Is Jaime seriously pronounced like that?
    OH GOD, MY WHOLE LIFE HAS BEEN A LIE.

    Author's response

    I don't know
    O.o
    Now I'm like
    Scared if I ever like run into them....I would have the 50/50 chance of saying his fucking name wrong and being awkward about it
    DAMN YOU AND YOUR FUCKING NAME!

    Lauren, NO WE MUST HUNT HIM DOWN AND DYE HIS HAIR BLUE AFTER WE CHANGE HIS RINGTONE TO THE SONIC THEME SONG

    Hayyyy-mie
    NONONO
    HE DOES NOT LOOK FUCKING MEXICAN
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) Mirazal 2013-03-11 04:06:18 AM

    Yeah guys it's pronounced Hi-me. ^_^
    He is seriously my favorite ugh I want to hug the fuck outta him and also pet his hair.

    SAM. I LOVE YOU, MOTHER. YOU LIL FUCKER. I can't call you a motherfucker because that'd mean you fuck mothers but YOU'RE my mother and that would mean you fuck yourself?

    Where am I going with this? I don't know? Okay.

    KBAI YOU BEAUTIFUL FUCKING CANADIAN.
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-03-11 04:08:33 AM

    I was just thinking that! Like ohmagod, I'm literally going to meet him and say his name wrong and then feel so bad. I dunno. Maybe I can trick him into saying his name.
    OH, I KNOW.
    I can introduce myself and he'll have to say his name back. BUT WAIT, WHAT IF HE ALREADY EXPECTS ME TO KNOW IT. *flails in distress*

    Hunt him down, yes. And destroy his natural colour. *cue evil laugh, thank you*
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-03-11 04:56:48 AM

    I fucking love you sexy ass.
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-03-11 04:57:19 AM

    And guys it's Jaime. Like, jaIme.

    IM SORRY
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) DropAHeart 2013-03-11 05:30:04 AM

    MY SOUTHERN-NESS CANNOT TAKE THESE PRONUNCIATIONS.
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-03-11 07:37:58 AM

    So many pronunciations D:

    Btw, I'm sure that I told you that my name's actually Nikki :3

    xoxo
  • NARNIA: Where Dreams Become Profiles

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-11 03:18:10 PM

    SAMMO. MY BABY MAMA. >__< I LURVE YOU SO SO SO MUCH. LIKE WHAT? XD I LOVE YOU. BUT NOT IN A ROMANTIC WAY COS ASH WOULD KILL ME. WITH HER SINGING VOICE. :O

    xx Kitty

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644365
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories