Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Thirty One

by CosmicZombie 24 Reviews

Suddenly, I can’t breathe, I’m choking, I’m crushed, I’m nothing.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2013/03/19 - Updated: 2013/03/21 - 5090 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2013-03-19 07:13:51 PM

    Omagsh Saks.xjs.djs. That was beautiful. I just... But Frank... Mikey.... Gerard.... What just.... Nooi! But it was beautifully written and perfect. Totally worth the wait. Update as soon as you can :D
    xo

    Author's response

    Thank you! :D I've already started work on the next chapter, so look out for it soon! Thanks for taking the time to review, it means a lot c:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2013-03-19 07:39:45 PM

    YOU'RE BACK!! YAAAY!! I MISS YOOOU!!! This was so utterly amazing I can't even describe it! Just keep doing why you're doing. You're amazing!

    Author's response

    Aw, I missed all you guys too :'D Not to mention writing this story! I'm so pleased you like it, just thank you so much :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Hostile_Halo 2013-03-19 07:57:27 PM

    This story is always, always worth the wait! That chapter was so heart-shattering. It was perfect

    Author's response

    Thank you, that really means a whole lot :'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Hostile_Halo 2013-03-19 08:00:07 PM

    (it didn't upload my whole comment)
    and beautiful as always.I don't know how it's possible that you can write so well, but you do each time and it astounds me! :D

    Author's response

    I hate it when FicWad does that >< Again, thank you so much for taking the time to review and say such lovely things c':
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) bvbrocks 2013-03-19 08:18:19 PM

    Okay, first of all I'm crying. So thanks for that. Second of all, you better get them properly together soon or I will actually drown in all these feelings. I just can't stand to see Frank so fucking broken and Gerard needs to get his head out of his ass and see that if he saves Frank, Frank will save him too. Honestly, this is making me want to start writing again just so I can come up with a plot as amazing and heartbreakingly beautiful as this one. Honestly, THE best story on FicWad, and the reason why you are my favorite author ever, published or not. Please update soon, I need more.

    Author's response

    Oh my god, this review seriously just made my day. I just...thank you, so much. You don't know how fucking much what you've said to me means, seriously. I can't believe you actually mean that... Wow, really, thank you so much for taking the time to review and say that, I'll update as soon as I can, promise c:

    p.s. Sorry for making you cry D;
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Lizzeh 2013-03-19 08:38:59 PM

    Fabulous!! So excited about this chapter omfg i nearly cried when I saw it in my emails!!
    Thanks for this great chapter! I loved it! I cannot wait for the rest!!
    I hope you're getting better, and I'm glad you'll finish this story (:

    You're amazing,
    Lizzie xø

    Author's response

    Aw! I'm so glad you liked it, and thank you very much for taking the time to review it c': I'll update as soon as I can!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) tdeeley 2013-03-19 08:48:58 PM

    Lucy I...
    I just...
    I don't even know what to say.
    It literally left me breathless, I actually have to clutch my chest and catch my breath when I'd finished. It's just so heart wrenching, when Gerard was laughing at him the way you wrote it made me feel like my heart was actually breaking. Now I'm worried for frank.
    You are so talented, when I read this I feel as if I'm actually there and it's all playing out in front of my eyes.
    I love this story, I live for this story, and I'll keep living just to see what happens next :)
    Thank you for writing this, its actually helped me more than you know so thanks.

    T xoxo

    Author's response

    Oh wow, you have no idea what a huge compliment that is. Thank you, thank you so much. I'm so pleased you liked the update, and I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such an utterly lovely review. Made me smile so much, thank you! :'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Takemyhand 2013-03-19 09:20:19 PM

    I want to marry this story. It's perfect. So fucking Perfect. I wouldn't change a thing, even if I could wich I can't because... Wow... Just... Wow...

    Author's response

    Aw man, thank you so fucking much :'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) amos222 2013-03-20 03:07:07 AM

    This chapter means so much to me. I can't even explain why or how, but from the very first sentence and that whole part where Frank is huddled under his covers and basically doesn't even recognize his own heartbeat to his break down in the bathroom where he wanted to smash his own reflection and realized that he loves Gerard, I connected so deeply with this chapter. Not all of the parts apply to things that I've felt myself, but just the empathy I felt towards every bit of this… and also I've missed this story so much. Thank you for updating again and not forgetting about this story. I adore your writing more than you know, and this story most especially.

    Author's response

    I'm so pleased you're still reading this- your endless support of my work means so much to me. I always look forward to your reviews 'cause they're so insightful and sweet, and just- thank you, okay? I'm so pleased you liked the update, thank you so much for taking the time to review :'D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-03-20 03:23:11 AM

    Oh my fucking holy fucking god! I mean seriously I have waited soooooo long for this and now it's here and I am trying REALLY hard not to cry because I am in the middle of a public library, but seriously fuck!!! How could Gerard be so awful! FUCK! PLease update, this is like killing my soul!

    XOxo A

    Author's response

    Awww no, don't cry! D; I'm sorry the wait was so long, I'll try my hardest to update soon- I've already started work on the next chapter c: Thank you so much for taking the time to review, it means a whole lot.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 643253
  • Stories: 40575

Recent Stories