Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Harsh,much?

by MCR-99 23 Reviews

Well..

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/24 - Updated: 2013/03/24 - 297 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-03-24 06:10:14 PM

    Saide I'm getting real tiered of your shit, if you're going to leave then leave
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-24 06:14:48 PM

    Sadie. Really?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-24 06:16:33 PM

    Like. Fuck. You.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-24 06:25:20 PM

    Stop acting like such a fucking attention whore; as everyone around my house seems to preech to me "the world doesn't revolve around you, so build a bridge and get the fuck over it"

    If you have a problem with her, take it up in private. Don't make her seem like the world's biggest fucking bitch.
    Cause it's CC, it may seem harsh but yeah, it's hard to read your shit (I have bad enough eyesight and this,is,hard.To,read)
    Kay?
    Get over yourself, you're not 5 so stop acting like it.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-03-24 06:36:17 PM

    Sadie, cut it out. We're sick of this shit.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-24 06:54:40 PM

    ... Wow, guys. Just, wow. I'm pretty sure this counts as cyber bullying. I'm not saying I agree with Sadie, but I know that if someone said the shit you guys are saying to her, I'd cry, and probably do other shit. I don't care how angry you guys are, I don't care what she's done. Yeah, in all honesty I understand why you guys are pissed, but that doesn't mean you guys get to call her an attention whore. And yes, I am defending her. If any of you guys were in her place, I'd defend you too. Imagine she DID kill herself. How would you feel then?

    I used to do the same things she does. So, I guess I'm an attention whore too.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-24 06:58:34 PM

    ^^^
    Ryan I get what you're saying, I do. But the thing is, she keeps on making these suicide threats. If you don't remember, I tried to kill myself because she said she was going to.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-24 07:05:45 PM

    Ryan, I understand
    I shouldn't be such a fucking bitch (I really gotta fucking stop, because like 2 seconds after I'm banging my head against a wall groaning "whatthefuckdidIdo?"
    But like Mia said, she seems to be throwing around death threats like no tomorrow, and I have been in that position actually :$ (I'm a fucking hypocrite, majorly)
    Still, I'm just getting tired of shit, just how many expiriences I've had with losing people, and almost losing people to suicide is fucking crazy.
    Whatever though, like I said; I'm a fucking hypocrite
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-24 07:10:29 PM

    I don't know if you guys know this, but I lost my dad to suicide. I know suicide is a serious thing. I'm well aware. I've been there too. Both me and my brother have been in and out of hospitals for attempts. I get it. But that doesn't give you an excuse, ok? What if she actually DOES become suicidal?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-03-24 07:10:52 PM

    I get what you mean too, Ryan.

    But she keeps making suicide threats every time someone disagrees with her.

    Also, Sadie, sorry to sound harsh, but it's true.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657241
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories