Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

The Morning After...

by MCR-99 9 Reviews

Woah, last night was CRA-ZY.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/02 - Updated: 2013/04/02 - 331 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) upinflames 2013-04-02 12:25:00 PM

    oh okay. i guess i'll just leave you alone. sorry for being weird.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-02 12:27:09 PM

    I actually got in trouble because of the party. My uncle works night shift, and so he's basically nocturnal, and I was laughing so hard I may have woke him up. Oops. XD
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-04-02 12:28:59 PM

    Wow. I'm glad you had fun and all, and this may sound stupid, but I'm a bit insulted now. The only reason I've had parties was to make friends and all. Yesterday's party was more than just that. It was to relax, because, in reality, at my absolute lowest now.
    So, I'm sorry if you didn't like my rules, but my purpose was let loose before I go back to reports and my baggy eyed self again.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-04-02 12:30:11 PM

    Azure, you aren't weird! Who said you are?!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) upinflames 2013-04-02 12:48:54 PM

    dude, i am the embodiment of weird. i guess i'm a little butthurt about being at the "party" and not getting a shout out (coughcoughGENDERFLUID,IGAVETHATTOYOUITWASAGIFTcough) ridiculous right? no worries though. not many people like me. too serious, i suppose.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-04-02 12:52:15 PM

    Yeah, but aren't we all odd in our own ways?
    Azure, you can come to my next party. It MIGHT be on Saturday, but I don't know. It depends on the workload I'm given. Check my blog, later!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-02 12:53:38 PM

    ... Dudes, dudes, DUDES. You haven't seen weird until you've met me.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) upinflames 2013-04-02 12:56:52 PM

    oh you wanna try me? i scream in the face of small children at my little sister's elementary school just for laughs and end of feeling immensely guilty for it later, and I LOVE IT.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-04-02 03:52:13 PM

    I'm still in the strange room with Frankie...

    THE POPE WILL STAY IN THE ROOM UNTIL THE EVIL JESTER BEATS ME WITH A BASEBALL BAT!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645964
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories