Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

NO NO NO NO NO.

by MCR-99 8 Reviews

NO.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/03 - Updated: 2013/04/03 - 457 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-03 11:13:15 PM

    I just asked my parents and they said we weren't but I'm still scared. . .

    Excuse me while I cry about what might happen and what your wrote.

    xx Kitty

    Author's response

    It might happen Kitty.

    Begin packing to move to my house in da UK. it is safe here.
    Bring Frankie. And Kellin. And Vic.

    BRING ALL BAND MEMBERS.

    NORTH KOREA WON'T GET THEM OR YOU OR AJ OR ELLIE OR JAZZY OR SAM OR ASH.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-03 11:18:28 PM

    Great. . Just great. What does it say on twitter?

    I wish I could. . What if I die tomorrow?

    Author's response

    I don't know.
    But people are talking about it.
    Word gets around.

    YOU WON'T DIE I WON'T LET YOU.
    It's easy to find my house. It's the one where you hear sobbing over the perfness of band members.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-03 11:21:41 PM

    I highly doubt North Korea will actually bomb anyone- I think its a scare tactic.

    By the way, this is Ryan's husband Gem.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-04-03 11:21:56 PM

    Oh my God. I haven't felt this scared in a long time. I'm actually shaking and my heart is beating badly.

    I don't think it will happen though. But I'm scared :(

    Author's response

    Jazzy.
    That is happening to me. But I'm not shaking.

    It might not happen. But, if it does.
    Move. To. My. House. Now.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-04-03 11:23:54 PM

    You know what? This is probably just another big scare like the end of the world thing. It will not happen.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-03 11:24:39 PM

    What if I die anyways? Great Sadie, I'm freaking out now.

    No offense. I'm not angry at you . . Just getting things out of proportion.

    Author's response

    Good point.

    It might be a scare tactic.

    WAIT I REMEMBER ONE THING IT SAID ABOUT THIS ON TWITTER.

    "North Korea plans war or/and nuclear bombing on America." and someone else said it's targeted Austin in Texas.

    But.
    It still might be a scare tactic.
    If that is the case.

    FUCK. YOU. NORTH. KOREA. YOU. TWATS.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-04-04 01:25:56 AM

    -facepalm-
    North Korea probably isn't going to bomb the U.S. It's highly unlikely. Even if they did "confirm" it. They're full of crap. Sure, they may start a war with us, but most of our wars were NOT fought on the homefront.
    I'm not worried. NO ONE WILL DIE.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-04-04 03:13:10 AM

    NO ONE WILL DIE! YOU GO AJ!

    Besides... killjoys never die either!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603079
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories