Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

NO MORE PARTYS.

by MCR-99 15 Reviews

NONE. NADA. ZILCHO. NO MORE. THEY'VE FADED TO THE MIST. I NEARLY SAID 'FADED TO THE MOIST.' MOIST. MO-IS-T. OH GOD. WHAT IS THIS SUMMARY BECOMEING? GODDAMN EASTER EGGS.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/06 - Updated: 2013/04/06 - 331 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-04-06 03:40:54 PM

    -raises hand slowly-
    Can I join the mosh pit of lonleyness
    I like mosh pits

    Author's response

    YES YOU MAY.

    IT'LL BE the two person moshpit of loneliness
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-06 03:40:56 PM

    Sorry if I sounded like a bit of a bitch earlier. I really am. I'll prove it, I;'ll write you a oneshot :D just tell me what ship you want and the plot or I'll make up one for you.

    But yeah, I can't believe it's 4pm right now. I woke up at like 1.45 pm today because LAZY

    Author's response

    YOU'LL WRITE A ONESHOT FOR ME? I'LL WRITE ONE FOR YOU!

    Um.. you know the ships I like the most, but I ship me and Vic more.. I dunno why? Eh. Just do whatever ship you want, I don't mind.

    I can't believe it's 4pm either. I'm now like 'wtaf is this where is my life now.'

    Also I has a kit kat easter egg downstairs. yum.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-06 03:44:31 PM

    You on drugs or something? Not judging, just, curious .___.

    Author's response

    No I'm not... maybe...

    laughs awkwardly

    Does chocolate count as drugs?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-06 03:45:50 PM

    Also, I'll join your lonely little pit of moshing, but I must warn you, I am a very poor mosher due to my lack of a head or neck.

    Author's response

    THREE PERSON MOSH PIT OF LONELINESS.

    I've never been in a mosh pit before so IDK what the fuck happens.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-06 03:52:39 PM

    YAY ONESHOT TRADE XD

    Aw I didn't get any Easter eggs this year. Well at my cousins they passed around a bowl of assorted smaller chocolate eggs. YOU KNOW THE CADBURY MINI EGGS THEY ALWAYS SELL AT EASTER? THEY HAD EVEN SMALLER VERSION OF THEM!

    MINI MINI EGGS! MINDFUCK

    Author's response

    I got a bit of easter egg if you want it.

    And your oneshot's planned. It'll be a Decca. ^.^
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-06 03:53:10 PM

    MOSH PITS ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-06 03:56:17 PM

    If chocolate is a drug, then damn, I'm really fucked. But no, I will NOT go to rehab. I am going down with my addiction.

    I got like TWENTY Easter eggs, but most of them were Hello Kitty or Barbie ones, and they had really shitty toys. Then, from these Marvel eggs I got like seven Captain Americas and at least five Thors, and it was pissing me off so much that I burned them all. YOU DON'T FUCK WITH ME, COMMERCIAL CHOCOLATE EGG PRODUCTS.

    Author's response

    I'M NOT GOING TO REHAB EITHER.

    Aparantly, chocolate is a drug because it's a stimulant and stimulant drugs are actually drugs. Chocolate has caffiene in it, and caffiene is a stimulant drug. Learned that from Science.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-06 04:00:57 PM

    Yep, caffeine is a drug. Also, hi.

    Author's response

    Hi Gem!

    waves

    Today is my random day. Well, everyday is.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-06 04:05:52 PM

    I can see that :)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-06 04:07:07 PM

    Wow that sounded so fancy and sciency! Did you also know that chocolate releases the same endorfins as sex does? Just something to think about.
    Btw, I'm playing skyrim. Doing the taste of death (namira) quest.

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD SERIOUSLY? well.

    so you could be eating chocolate and get turned on? wow.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Four Days
    by Adara (G)

    Orihime gets it in the end, even if she got there differently from everyone else. Tatsuki/Orihime.

    In: Bleach

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667419
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories