Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

STUFFS.

by MCR-99 24 Reviews

:)

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/12 - Updated: 2013/04/12 - 314 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-12 06:37:48 PM

    Ok can I put in an audition for one of my OC's in this fic?

    Author's response

    YES GO AHEAD BECCA.

    I'm putting one of my OC's in there too. The real me will be there, and so will my OC.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 06:42:19 PM

    Dude. Okay. Since we like Be eff effs could I be in this? Like, your bestie in it? :3 Pweaaase?! c:

    xx Kitty

    Author's response

    YES.
    of coursies.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 06:51:19 PM

    c': Wayyyyy. I happy naoz.

    Author's response

    Cool.
    So, here are the people in it, the boys I mean.

    I'll have the PTV guys, since this is a PTV fic. Also, I'll have SWS, MCR and maybe a couple of ATL guys in there too. Becca's OC will be in there too.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-12 06:52:47 PM

    Missy aged 16, pale skin, short and extremely thin. Brown eyes and long, wavy purple hair that is dipdyed blue and has a heavy side fringe. She was sent to the mental hospital at the age of 14 as she was suffering anorexia which she still hasn't managed to change. She seems sweet, ditsy and naive most of the time but she gets angry really easily (mainly if her weight is mentioned or someone close to her is getting hurt). She is also diagnosed as bipolar which is the reason for her short temper. Umm any couples going to be in this story ;D

    Author's response

    Well, just the PTV boys (but I get Vic ok) I'll also put in SWS too. You can get Gabe okay. I ship the two of yous aswell.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:00:39 PM

    IF YOU GET VIC DO I GET KEWWIN? c:

    Author's response

    Don't you want Frankie? looks at you with wide puppy dog eyes
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:02:12 PM

    Oh. And how I act around people: childish, sweet when I want to be, extremely talkative, like a kitten, like everyone's little sister.

    I'm in the hospital due to suicide attempts, self harm and anxiety. This is all true. I've been in the hospital twice.

    Author's response

    Cool, I'll add that in. I just need the summary completed and I'll write it up.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:03:31 PM

    Well obvs (more) but I thought you said only PTV and SWS were in it.

    Author's response

    No, I'm adding the MCR guys too. And the ATL guys aswell. A lotta bands.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:04:58 PM

    Oh okay. Then definately Frankie. :D I and him are like this motions to fingers wrapped around eachother

    Author's response

    Okay den.

    Ooh, you guys is tight together pointing at your fingers with a cheeky smile
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-12 07:05:35 PM

    YAY I GET GABE WOOOO tackle hugs Gabe

    Author's response

    YUS YOU DOOO. I CAME UP WITH SHIP NAMES FOR THIS SHIP TOO.

    Choose one:

    - Gissy.
    - Mabe.
    - Gecca.
    - Babe (xD..)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-12 07:06:35 PM

    Oh we be tight like fuck.

    Oh. Wow. That sounded wrong.

    OH AND I NEVER SAID THIS BUT THANKS FOR PUTTING ME IN YOUR OTHER SWS FIC!!! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656502
  • Stories: 39951

Recent Stories